Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very affordable with nice facility and environment

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly and helpful. Facilities are excellent. The site is slightly off the major highway offering both serene environment and convenience
Called a week ahead to request a ground level unit because of a senior in our family and it happened without a problem. Staff took pain to show us where to find the kind of food we wanted. Layout of bathroom with shower stall and toilet bowl separated from sinks allow multiple members of the family to use the bathroom at the same time. We also enjoyed the jacuzzi in the master bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa.

Beautiful Sedona hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff, hotel, and location. Cozy pool and activities! Me and my wife will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Nice accommodations for the price. Water pressure was quite low in shower but that may have been something specific to our room. Beautiful locations and great view of the red rocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Was great! Will book again ! Enjoyed the room .
5 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Duke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Mostly a time share

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: The pool was great.
Cons: Despite a non-smoking policy, the room had a vague smell of stale smoke.
Location: The location is great. You really don't want to stay downtown (traffic jams all the time), but this is close enough to things.
Most of the people who stay there have a time share, so they are a pretty specific demographic -- most of them past their 40s, there for a week, usually very familiar with the area, and chatty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
The location was convenient, but lacked amenities and no overnight staff to help with room issues.
4 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
All good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Geneva, WI

Very Friendly and Accomodating

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Sedona!
Cons: Could use better trails thru complex. Seemed like we were always walking thru their beautiful landscaping to get to amenities of Hotel.
Location: Again, Sedona..
Got into Sedona late. Got on expedia, booked room. Drove 5 minutes to hotel. Reservation was not posted yet, however staff quickly got us into our room and took care of the paperwork later on. Loved that Service!