Ratings based on 1,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and friendly

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The staff was so pleasant. Rooms and common area are clean and inviting. Breakfast was great. If you needed something they were there to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

It was really good!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel staffs were friendly and helpful. Quiet environment. The breakfast was good!
Cons: It was a little bit confusing to find the hotel so it would be helpful if there is a bigger sign at the entrance of the road! More eggs for breakfast!
Location: Kmart, supermarkets nearby. different kind of banks around there and it was convenient overall. Not many restaurants were nearby.
I stayed there for two nights and it was great! I stayed there for the bar exam and it was perfect because it wasn't too far from the exam site and No traffic to the center whatsoever! The best thing was the quietness of the room. I was so relaxed while I was there because it was absolutely quiet! The breakfast was good and staffs were super nice! I would definitely go there again if I go to Buffalo next time! Excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west seneca ny

Room and stuff

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pillows r 2 small for a king room. Shampoo conditioner lotion and soap were to small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Hidden gem. Very nice.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Exceded all expectations for a moderatly-priced hotel. Clean, spacious, decent breakfast, plenty of parking, very attentive staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get rid of Melissa at the front desk

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We had a terrible experience dealing with the front desk person Melissa who checked us in. She gave us a room that was next to the elevator in spite of my request to get a room far away from the elevator. After going to my room and realizing that the room was next to the elevator, I immediately came back to inquire. She very rudely told me that the hotel was all booked and that was the last room available. I complained and asked to talk to the manager. Then she started to look in the computer and to my surprise gave me a room far away from the elevator. Why would you not do it in the first place? Why did you lie to with me that the hotel was all booked? She is terrible!!!! I also noticed that when white people were checking in she was smiling at them and when minority people were checking in she was rude to them and giving them odd looks. GET RID OF MELISSSA IF YOU WANT CUSTOMERS TO RECOMMED YOUR PLACE TO OTHERS!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Joelene LaSanta-General Manager, Hotel Management
We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CREEPY CRAWLY DEAD LAYING BY PILLOW

Posted Jul 8, 2016
We went into our room to settle in for our stay, and when we sat on the side of the bed and looked over at the pillows, there was a creepy crawly curled up dead sitting beside the pillow. Once seeing that, all I could think of was that I would wake up during the night wondering if something was crawling on me. We left and had to find other accommodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Joelene LaSanta, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review your concern with our housekeeping team to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inn standards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice shopping stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: new and clean
Location: a short highway ride to Walden Galleria and other shopping and eating.
We stayed 2 nights in a suite. The hotel seemed brand new and was spotless. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Free breakfast had both hot and cold choices. Suite had 2 tv's and lots of room for our family of 4. Will go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Wonderful place to stay ! Clean comfortable quite and great staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel was EXTREAMLY clean staff was great!

Posted May 4, 2016
We stayed here while visiting Niagara Falls, my What an awesome place. Place was ao nice i slapped my momma.
4 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels