Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Not a clean facility. Woke up to sickness sounds, from adjacent room and illness by service personnel on the floor which resulted in my wife and I coming down with an illness from one night in your hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newton, MA

Posted Sep 18, 2017
This hotel worked well for us. The only issue was it smelled like they sprayed room freshener in the public areas of the hotel and it smelled terrible. Like a cheap car air freshener. Other than that, everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Kara, Hotel Management
Thank you so very much for taking the time out of your schedule to provide such great feedback about your stay with us a few weeks ago. We will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. I will be sure to share your review with our entire staff. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On Business trip. Quiet and convenient

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Good bed
Cons: Whole place needs a good cleaning
Location: Good location to interstate
Only there one night. Was on business trip. Room was clean and comfortable. Although near 2 busy highways - still quite in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location for the activity I was doing in Buffalo
I like the hotel since it was very clean and the staff was very polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Cons: The pillows were way too soft and there was no refrigerator in the room. Those items would be the only thing to me to make it perfect.
The staff were very friendly. It made it a real pleasure to talk to them when just coming in and out of the hotel. The breakfast that was served everyday was amazing. So many choices, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Greenbush, NY

Very Good Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Everything ease of parking, customer service, cleanliness of the room, breakfast.
Cons: maybe longer hours for breakfast maybe until 10:30-11:00 its hard getting up on vacation, you do it all week long when working. Everything was great.
Location: We drove to Niagara Falls, but I did notice a market and small store across the street. And there is a MC D's down the road and gas also.
Everyone was very accommodating to your needs, rooms are clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated. All the comforts of home and then some. The breakfasts are also great and plenty to eat with a great variety, which they say they are going to improve. How they are going to do that I do not know but I will be checking on the challenge they have given themselves. Great Place I would recommend it to all who like good customer service and comfortable place when away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and well maintained

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Good location, clean and well maintained. Would stay here again. The only negative for me was the pillows were flat after a short time with my head resting even with 2 pillows. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had issue with clean linens on the bed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location was kinda rude I was there for funeral got in early morning just not a headache needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utica, NY

Great location

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Super place to stay. Great location. Stores and places to eat readily accessible. Bank in walking distance. Lots of parking. Room was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Great at the end of a long day

Posted Aug 17, 2017
After long hours on the road, this hotel was easy to find, parking within steps of the door, quick check in and a clean, comfortable room. Breakfast was complimentary, and despite the standard menu, much better than expected in quality. My husband went back for seconds. I did, too. We left for another long day of travel rested, and a few minutes ahead of schedule.