Ratings based on 471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, consistent

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, convenient.
Location: Right off the 90
We e stayed here many times. It's always our first choice. Convenient to the 90 and all if South Buffalo where family lives. Always clean, nothing spectacular but fits our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Okay, but could use a freshening

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The bed was very comfortable, but the suite I was in had a kitchen with zero equipment--just a few paper coffee cups--and the sofa was extremely lumpy. Things were very clean, but there was an overall sense that things needed to be freshened up some. Still, for one night it was fine. And the internet was fine, and there were plenty of accessible electrical outlets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Clean comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
The staff was very professional. Rooms were clean an comfortable. Short, pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that we did not have a refrigerator or microwave. It seems like almost all hotels have this in every room for no extra cost any more. I didn't even notice that it was not on the amenities. I guess I "assumed" and you know what that gets you. But the room was very large and everything else was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were just passing through so it was a nice hotel to stop and rest at :)
4 out of 5
by Samson

Great for our overnight stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were on our way across country, so it was just a quick overnight stay. Everything was great - good nights sleep, good breakfast - just what we wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia PA

Great Hotel, Nice Amenities

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Great Amenities!
Cons: More updated bathrooms would be nice!
Location: A lot of stores, shopping centers, and restaurants nearby.
I had a lovely time at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was great! The staff was helpful and courteous. When I come back to Buffalo I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Volleyball

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! So clean and quick for us to get to early morning start at volleyball facility!
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels