Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We spent great 4 nights with the family while visiting Niagara. It was a pleasant stay. Hampton Inn is always our first choice of lodging when we travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Location
We were passing through the Buffalo area on our way back home and stayed here for one night. Right off I-90 just before it becomes the turnpike. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful, offering suggestions for dinner. Pool area was well maintained and hot tub was nice to relax after hours in the car. Room was clean and had plenty of outlets for two adults and two teens to charge all their devices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Nice hotel but a bit pricey. The room was very warm and uncomfortable even though the thermostat was changed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice place to stay for Niagara visit

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Good place for family stay. Nice and calm place. Easy access to hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice room. Clean and spacious. Staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel, conveniently located near Interstate

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Great location, easy off the interstate. The room was clean. Free breakfast too!
Cons: The AC unit in my room on th5th floor was not working properly, and so it was a bit warm, and I had to run the fan all night to have air circulation.
Location: We visited the Botanical Gardens in Buffalo. Niagara Falls is 30 minute away.
Staff was very helpful with an early check-in due to a family funeral. I called to see if could be arranged, and the staff was very reassuring that a room would be ready for me at noon. It was ready when I arrived and check in was quick!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Excellent breakfast! Clean, comfortable rooms. Quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Kara, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Great time

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great experience at this hotel. Just thrown off by lack of a fridge for guest use in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2017 by Lill, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about our hotel. We love to hear all feedback from our guests and we will be sure to share your experience with our whole team!
4 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels