Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Visited the area to spend time with a family membe

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Exceeded our expectations. We love the homey feeling Hampton Inn exudes and the smiling, accommodating way their staff interacts with the guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Problem

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room wacok but when I went to bed I had a dirty pillow with blood on it I took it down and they gave me a clean pillow case to me it was gross and bothered the staff was very good about it I would not stay there again disappointed because we usually stay at Hampton inn this week we will find another hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Close to thruway

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Many of our party complained about truck noise all night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good location

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Impressed with the hot breakfast and it's much better than the Hampton Inn I stayed in toronto. The decor is dated, but the room is very clean and it exceeds my expectation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Best staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
When you first walk into the hotel you are greeted by the friendliest staff. As you wander the hotel the entire staff team is so kind and helpful. This hotel is above all others simply by the amazing people who work there. Give yourselves a pat on the back for a job well done........you are all so incredible.
5 out of 5
by abshir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Clean, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The only problem was hard to find the hotel. But it was worthy; overnight stay was very comfortable, nice hotel and the breakfast was lovely.
4 out of 5
by Karen from Liverpool

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was close to a family event that was held all weekend.
4 out of 5
by Melody from OK

Decent Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the air conditioning unit