Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Mi

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Excellent service.
Location: Very convenient
We will be back for our next stay. Hotel caters to pet owners. Happy hour is fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Great overnight hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, convenience, size of room.
Cons: Pool looked like it needed a new paint job.
Very clean, modern, well equipped hotel. Room was wonderful - very comfortable beds, lots of room. Kitchenette had ample supplies. Breakfast included a great variety of foods and atmosphere was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Perfect mini-vacation for my family

Posted Apr 2, 2016
I was exceptionally pleased with the hotel amentites, location, room and overall feel at Staybridge. It was easy to find from the highway and my family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was delicious and the kids loved the pool. Check in and out was easy and the staff was kind. I do not have one negative thing to stay. I would recommend to others (and already have). I will be back if we are in the area again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Exceeded expectations

Posted Mar 31, 2016
It was the best hotel we'd stayed in on our trip across USA, and far cheaper than the Marriott. Staff were friendly and helpful. All the extras were included. They even have a complementary dinner during the week. The place was clean and modern. Very impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to the First niagara centre

Posted Mar 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, room was neat, staff was nice and helpful. I would stay there if I needed to stay in Buffalo for the night again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford,PA

Nice hotel close to city

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was pleasant. Very clean and modern and oh loved the chocolate chip cookies that were plentiful!
Cons: Our room smelled of smoke and it was a non-smoking, but the staff offered to move us immediately and offered an ionizer. They were very accomadating!
Location: Close to Galleria Mall and the many restaurants near them and close to downtown Buffalo!
I was in town for my first hockey game. The commute to and from the First Niagara Center was very easy and the hotel was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent facilities and food

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: snack and breakfast
Location: highway is nearby to reach other places
good breakfast and amenities, my kids love the pool and fitness area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice clean hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2016
We stayed one night. The hotel was very clean. The room was clean and neat. The bed was very comfortable and soft. The breakfast was also good. They have eggs, potatoes, waffles, oatmeal and various other foods. No meat, but this saves money for the hotel, and the breakfast is included in the price. Overall, I feel comfortable staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Fantastic people. Clean as a whistle. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Clean, comfortable, breakfast was great!!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We brought our golden along which was so nice, the in room kitchen was great. The room was clean, comfortable and breakfast had so many great choices. Everything from eggs, waffles, pastries, yogurt. We used the nice fitness facility too. You will enjoy your stay along with cookies all day!