Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Swain, NY

Great hotel with full kitchen suites

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Close to shopping centers and thruway ...complimentary breakfast was amazing: eggs, bacon, pastries, waffles, breads, hot and cold cereals.... lobby was decorated for holiday, with living and dining room areas, and bathroom off lobby...pool open late...multiple entrances so easy for unloading and dog walking... nice picnic area with shelter and grill ...supplied pet cleanup bags and treats...even supplied recipes for jn-room cooking...full kitchen, including dishwasher
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Wonderful pool and hot tub. Food is yummy. Clean and fresh look. Free laundry.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kihei, United States of America

Very comfortable better than expectef

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Very clean . Staff very helpful. Family and pet friendly. Great indoor pool and spa. Nice brealfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Thanks to Rachel.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent, food was great.hotel was very clean.
Cons: We have nothing negative to say about the hotel.everything was perfect.staff, food, pool was all great.Location is great.hotel is quiet and peaceful. Recommend hotel to anyone wanting to stay here.
Location: Location is great, plenty of parking.major stores very close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

2 night stay for Buffalo game

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and dinning.
Cons: I cannot think of one thing we did not like.
Location: It was very easy access off the thruway as well as very easy and close to getting back on for our travels home.
My husband and I had a very nice experience at this hotel. The staff all went above and beyond to make us feel like we were the only guests at the hotel. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Mi

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Excellent service.
Location: Very convenient
We will be back for our next stay. Hotel caters to pet owners. Happy hour is fabulous.
4 out of 5
by Wai Han from Hong Kong

Neat and tidy

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Close to our destination
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Burdett NY

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel!! Everyone is very friendly. Breakfast is great!! Only complaint would be the maid service. Hotel offers light service during the week which includes fresh towels, emptying garbage and making your bed. All of which was done for our 4 night stay although beds were very poorly made (like leaving the top sheet crumpled in the bottom of the bed but pulling the comforter up and tucking that in), garbage was changed but cans left in the middle of the room.
3 out of 5
by david

Staybridge 2016

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Main shower did not work, DVD player did not work, No bathrobes in a hotel that contains both a pool and hot tub.