Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had 2 connecting rooms, very clean.
5 out of 5
by kevin

Great vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great and comfortable hotel. People were very friendly and the food was great.
4 out of 5
by Penny

Great choice

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great visit....amenities are fabulous...especially meals but could use monitoring as some guests really take advantage of the food and drink. Would like fewer dogs in public areas and kids watched more closely.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Amazing stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
We spent a week at this hotel it was great every one was nice different things for breakfast each morning and even dinners at We would definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again. It was home away from home and we travel a lot
5 out of 5
by Alissa

Home away from home

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay is good, friendly people. Breakfast buffet runs for good hours 6-10 and dinner social is a treat to catch Monday thru Thursday. Especially when your busy and forget to eat they got dinner covered for you. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It was a Very nice stay and there were very nice staff. Me and my family loved it ! They Served a lot of good breakfast. I would recommend everyone to go. It was also very comfortable and nice and clean great service everyone was very nice. We enjoyed it so very much! Thank you !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel, Amazing Staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Excellent location close to I90, good for our overnight shopping trip. Decent snack at night, decent breakfast. Pool was great for the kids. Room was clean and spacious. Best part was the staff, attention to the guests was fantastic. Renee and Olivia were spectacular hosts! I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels