Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alissa

Home away from home

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay is good, friendly people. Breakfast buffet runs for good hours 6-10 and dinner social is a treat to catch Monday thru Thursday. Especially when your busy and forget to eat they got dinner covered for you. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It was a Very nice stay and there were very nice staff. Me and my family loved it ! They Served a lot of good breakfast. I would recommend everyone to go. It was also very comfortable and nice and clean great service everyone was very nice. We enjoyed it so very much! Thank you !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel, Amazing Staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Excellent location close to I90, good for our overnight shopping trip. Decent snack at night, decent breakfast. Pool was great for the kids. Room was clean and spacious. Best part was the staff, attention to the guests was fantastic. Renee and Olivia were spectacular hosts! I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Clean and above expectations

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean - way better than expected - will be staying again and keeping my eye out for this chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy room, clean and very spacious - recommend

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious and reasonable cost.
Cons: please offer special pricing for repeat users
Location: Excellent for our purpose, easy access & shops nearby. Church also nearby, parking very convenient
Very comfortable room, recommend highly & find check-in easy. Staff very helpful & friendly... Breakfast had lots of choices. A+++++ facility.
4 out of 5
by Marcy

A good choice

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We liked it. The only disappointment was the pool was very cold so we could not swim in in. We were looking forward to that!