Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Nova Scotia

Great 2 bedroom hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Stayed here for the Bills football game. The stadium is about 10 minute drive. The two bedroom suite that we stayed in is clean and provides more than enough room for us. 1 bedroom had a king size bed and the 2nd bedroom has 2 double bed; each has its own bathroom. Although it had a kitchen, we only ate breakfast at the hotel. The food at breakfast was always hot and appetizing! Thanks for having us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
The rooms are clean and comfortable. Kitchen is equipped with just about everything you can ask for to cook a meal. We also love the fact that both breakfast and dinner are included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Everything!! Food, service, staff, accommodations, location.
Cons: The waffle iron could have been adjusted to make the waffles a bit more done!!
Location: Needed a place nearby to family, as my mother was under hospice care. Easy access to I-90 thus easy access to the entire local area within minutes.
Great location, convenient to nearby family and I-90. Great buffest breakfast, including sausage and biscuits. Wonderful staff, especially the front desk and dining room. Original room abutted the elevator. Moved us to a new (and larger) room without a hassle. One of the finest "hotel" experiences I've ever had in the USA.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
We had 2 connecting rooms, very clean.
5 out of 5
by kevin

Great vacation

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great and comfortable hotel. People were very friendly and the food was great.
4 out of 5
by Penny

Great choice

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great visit....amenities are fabulous...especially meals but could use monitoring as some guests really take advantage of the food and drink. Would like fewer dogs in public areas and kids watched more closely.
5 out of 5
by Jean

Amazing stay

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
We spent a week at this hotel it was great every one was nice different things for breakfast each morning and even dinners at We would definitely recommend and stay at this hotel again. It was home away from home and we travel a lot
5 out of 5
by Alissa

Home away from home

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Stay is good, friendly people. Breakfast buffet runs for good hours 6-10 and dinner social is a treat to catch Monday thru Thursday. Especially when your busy and forget to eat they got dinner covered for you. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy.
5 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels