Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Fantastic people. Clean as a whistle. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Clean, comfortable, breakfast was great!!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We brought our golden along which was so nice, the in room kitchen was great. The room was clean, comfortable and breakfast had so many great choices. Everything from eggs, waffles, pastries, yogurt. We used the nice fitness facility too. You will enjoy your stay along with cookies all day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Inviting and homey

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The pool was wonderful, the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was delicious, the staff were wonderful...I liked most everything about this hotel.
Cons: I honestly can't think of anything that would have made our stay better
Location: The location was easily accessible to the highway, but not noisy at all.
I checked in during the middle of a snowstorm, and my children were greeted with smiles and a welcome gift, which helped ease the stress from our travel. The room was warm and inviting, clean and well maintained. The pool was the warmest indoor pool I've ever been in, literally. The staff were pleasant and accommodating. And to top it off, when we checked out the next morning, someone had cleaned off the buckets of snow from my car, and I was able to get right in with my kiddos. That was truly a welcome surprise, given the fact that I wasn't sure how I'd handle everything with 2 young children in tow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice family hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2016
From arrival to checkout, hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Went to sabres game and bills game. The hotel was almost in middle of drive to each location 10 to 15 mins in both directions. The room comfortably held our family of six and kitchen came in handy with younger kids. Two bedroms, two baths plus pull out couch and 3 televisions. Made the hotels stay very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good breakfast and close to groceries

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Cons: I wish they had an ice vending machine in all or one of the floors
Location: close to groceries - tops, wegmans, kmart
We loved our room, it was spacious and liked the fully equipped kitchen. We got to make our own dinner. Also loved the complimentary small bag of christmas chocolates and water that was in our room upon arrival. There were also complimentary cookies and pizza by the reception desk, as well as the breakfast buffet. It was surprisingly still filled even when we came almost at the end of it. The breakfast was good as it had hot options like eggs, bacon and potatoes. best one compared to other similar hotels/motels we've stayed on. The only thing I wish they had was an ice vending machine in all or one of the floors, as we had to ask from the reception, and was provided to us. Otherwise, we enjoyed our one night stay and would definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect except for one thing...

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: everything but the heater in the room
Cons: maintenance of the heating systems
Location: we attended a Bill's game prior to our arrival. Close restaurants (we went to Duff's) for dinner. Great time!
You couldn't ask for anything better than this hotel- the price was amazing, the hotel neat and clean...the staff friendly and courteous and the continental breakfast better than most places i have ever stayed at (and i travel quite often for work). The only negative was the heater in our room- every time it came on it clicked and sounded like it was going to explode with a bang every 20 minutes or so. Woke my husband and i up like clockwork...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Huge rooms!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite (3 couples) and there was so much room! Two separate bedrooms and two bathrooms plus a living room and kitchen. Plenty of room that we were not tripping on each other. We had some small issues (missing shower curtain, faulty knobs on the bathroom timers, etc.) but the front desk staff were all amazing and took care of us right away to fix everything! Super close to the Bills stadium, allowing us to avoid much of the traffic, which was our reason for staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanie from Manchester, ME

Meh, Wouldn't go to this location again

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival, Hotels.com had given the hotel all wrong information for us. The girl at the front desk was very confused and seemed a little baffled as to what to do next. The room was clean but the air didn't work quite right. The breakfast buffet was not good at all, the hot food was cold and the toaster didn't work well.