Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It was a Very nice stay and there were very nice staff. Me and my family loved it ! They Served a lot of good breakfast. I would recommend everyone to go. It was also very comfortable and nice and clean great service everyone was very nice. We enjoyed it so very much! Thank you !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel, Amazing Staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Excellent location close to I90, good for our overnight shopping trip. Decent snack at night, decent breakfast. Pool was great for the kids. Room was clean and spacious. Best part was the staff, attention to the guests was fantastic. Renee and Olivia were spectacular hosts! I will be back!
4 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Clean and above expectations

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Clean - way better than expected - will be staying again and keeping my eye out for this chain
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy room, clean and very spacious - recommend

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Clean, spacious and reasonable cost.
Cons: please offer special pricing for repeat users
Location: Excellent for our purpose, easy access & shops nearby. Church also nearby, parking very convenient
Very comfortable room, recommend highly & find check-in easy. Staff very helpful & friendly... Breakfast had lots of choices. A+++++ facility.
4 out of 5
by Marcy

A good choice

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We liked it. The only disappointment was the pool was very cold so we could not swim in in. We were looking forward to that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great ammenities.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
They did not clear all the snow and ice from the parking lot after each snowfall. That is my only complaint. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service! Would Stay Again.

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
The room we stayed in was next to the elevator and was noisy at times but I believe that the elevator noise wasn't a huge issue just a slight inconvenience. There was a custom made Buffalo Bills cookie waiting in our room and we loved it but laughed since we were staying at the hotel as Cleavland Browns fans and were heading to the game on that Sunday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton pa

Awesome hotel near buffalo stadium!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Me and my son stayed here for a buffalo bills game! It is close to stadium, close to restaurants, close to delivery places, and very clean and friendly! Also, very family oriented! They had baby swim diapers and a small movie theater for the kids!