Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast, comfy bed

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Check in was quick and easy. Free washers n driers for laundry. Nice workout room. Salt-water pool kept at good temp. Room was very clean. Only complaints- tub didnt drain properly, last part of breakfast hotel staff crowds in and has breakfast too. Was told by hotel general manager most or some of the staff are refuguees the hotel has orders from higher up that they give staff access to a hot breakfast. * It's nice they do that but rude at the same time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of the Staybridge Suites Buffalo South. My team and I appreciate your feedback and will work to addressing your concerns. If you have any other questions please feel free to get in contact with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Dear Dwayne, Thank you for your review of our property. We hope to see you again! Yours in Hospitality, Hailey Cutler Operations Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank you for the extra space.

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
We were lucky and received a free upgrade for which I am truly thankful. I took my grandkids for March break. We had plenty of room, which was unexpected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, Thank you for the five star review of our property. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Hailey Cutler Operations Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly and warm

Posted Mar 11, 2018 on Hotels
Comfortable room, very friendly staff. Liked everything. Having pets aroundmakes everything just a bit better. Will be staying for a couple of months when my husband has treatment at Roswell Park Cancer Center. The discounted rate given to Roswell patients is a godsend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Dear Geri, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of our property. I am so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Hailey Cutler Operations Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome time will use this hotel again

Posted Mar 7, 2018 on Hotels
Spent the night as relatives we're driving through on way to Cleveland several of my nieces were there so we actually brought food from home and helped out with the trip so this was very convenient and the pool they loved
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Dear Raymond, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our property. We are so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the pool. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards, Hailey Cutler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating of our property. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again! Best Regards, Hailey Cutler Operations Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Nice clean place great breakfast. Would stay again and recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of our property. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again when travels bring you back! Yours in Hospitality, Hailey Cutler Operations Supervisor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Feb 25, 2018 on Hotels
Quiet and homey. Front desk helpful, beds comfortable, free breakfast was very good. Short drive to many places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Dear Karl, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review of our property. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Hailey Cutler Operations Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great experience

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Staff was great. They gave us batteries when we asked where we could buy some. Free beer on tap and pizza on Thursdays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2018 by Hailey Cutler, Hotel Management
Dear Dale, Thank you for for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our social! We hope to see you again. Yours in Hospitality, Hailey Cutler Operations Supervisor