Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids Mi

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Excellent service.
Location: Very convenient
We will be back for our next stay. Hotel caters to pet owners. Happy hour is fabulous.
3 out of 5
by david

Staybridge 2016

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Main shower did not work, DVD player did not work, No bathrobes in a hotel that contains both a pool and hot tub.
4 out of 5
by eunhye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anne from Pittsburgh

Very nice, short stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for a quick first-time visit to Niagra Falls and some sites in Buffalo. It was also my birthday. The manager at the desk on Friday the 20th overheard my husband mention my birthday. A short while after we got into our room, she knocked on our door with a few slices of cheesecake and candles. She said she heard it was my birthday and they wanted to wish me a good birthday and a good stay. That was one of the best surprises I had! The staff was very nice and very accommodating at this hotel. I would definitely come back anytime.
5 out of 5
by John from New York City

Nice Comfortable Hotel

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is close to I90 though quiet at night and don't hear any noise. Rooms and overall condition of the hotel is excellent. Front desk staff were friendly and eager to help. Not too many choices for restaurants right in immediate area but it's only a 10 minute drive to downtown and other others with plenty of options. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Great overnight hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, convenience, size of room.
Cons: Pool looked like it needed a new paint job.
Very clean, modern, well equipped hotel. Room was wonderful - very comfortable beds, lots of room. Kitchenette had ample supplies. Breakfast included a great variety of foods and atmosphere was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by belinda from Aurora, Ontario

Best Gem of a Hotel in Buffalo

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We decided to take our sons to Buffalo for a family weekend getaway because it was so close by and they have never seen it before. We heard about this chain of hotels and decided to try it. We chose the suite because we wanted everyone to have their own bed and be comfortable. We also wanted a full kitchen to cook snacks and dinners. It had free wifi and offered a breakfast buffet. The staff was super friendly and very accommodating. Such nice people! We really enjoyed our stay there and will definitely go back. The hotel was close to everything we wanted to see and do. We went to the Walden Galleria Mall, movie theater, arena and did sight seeing at the Naval Military Park.