Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Great ammenities.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
They did not clear all the snow and ice from the parking lot after each snowfall. That is my only complaint. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton pa

Awesome hotel near buffalo stadium!

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Me and my son stayed here for a buffalo bills game! It is close to stadium, close to restaurants, close to delivery places, and very clean and friendly! Also, very family oriented! They had baby swim diapers and a small movie theater for the kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great accommodations friendly staff Clean rooms great comp breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great stay. Lots of little extra touches to add some comfort. Excellent breakfast selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT

Nice hotel with a great location

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet, clean and a good breakfast in the mornings.
Cons: The elevator was shakier then I've experienced in the past, but that was about the only thing that was stood out as being bad to me.
Location: About 5 miles north, there is the Walden Galleria that has pretty much anything you could want. Long Horn, PF Chang's, The Cheesecake Factory, etc.
We went out to see the Buffalo Bills game and stayed here along with several other football fans. The hotel was right off I-90 and was a quick jump up to the mall/restaurant area and only about 5 miles from the stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swain, NY

Great hotel with full kitchen suites

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Close to shopping centers and thruway ...complimentary breakfast was amazing: eggs, bacon, pastries, waffles, breads, hot and cold cereals.... lobby was decorated for holiday, with living and dining room areas, and bathroom off lobby...pool open late...multiple entrances so easy for unloading and dog walking... nice picnic area with shelter and grill ...supplied pet cleanup bags and treats...even supplied recipes for jn-room cooking...full kitchen, including dishwasher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Relaxing

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Wonderful pool and hot tub. Food is yummy. Clean and fresh look. Free laundry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kihei, United States of America

Very comfortable better than expectef

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Very clean . Staff very helpful. Family and pet friendly. Great indoor pool and spa. Nice brealfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Thanks to Rachel.

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent, food was great.hotel was very clean.
Cons: We have nothing negative to say about the hotel.everything was perfect.staff, food, pool was all great.Location is great.hotel is quiet and peaceful. Recommend hotel to anyone wanting to stay here.
Location: Location is great, plenty of parking.major stores very close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

2 night stay for Buffalo game

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and dinning.
Cons: I cannot think of one thing we did not like.
Location: It was very easy access off the thruway as well as very easy and close to getting back on for our travels home.
My husband and I had a very nice experience at this hotel. The staff all went above and beyond to make us feel like we were the only guests at the hotel. We had a wonderful experience at this hotel.