Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, Oklahoma

After many hours on the road, ready to relax.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The spacious room, huge tv, decor, and the great staff.
Cons: They need to disclose on website about the beds. We are elderly and have to have a softer mattress, as I was barely able to move the next morning.
Location: We did not stay but one night and arrived late, checked out by 8AM so did not have time to do anything.
The staff were spot on, friendly, courteous, and efficient. The room was spacious, beautifully decorated, we loved the red and black color scheme. The bathroom was huge, seperate glass shower, and has basic amenities. The only thing was the bed, it was like sleeping on concrete. They do offer higher priced rooms, so prior to reserving a room, I will be asking if there is a difference in reference to the comfort of the beds. The food was the worse we have ever eaten, literally. It was cold, chewy seafood and I had asked for some fresh from the kitchen. So, before we go back to gamble, we will check on the bed comfort and eat prior to checking in, then everything will be perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Great casino hotel!!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We love staying at this casino hotel. It's super clean and there's always great entertainment in the casino. Always enjoy the resturant and buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Awesome hotel experience!!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Rooms had great layout, cozy and yet spacious. Very clean. Friendliness of staff. :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seymour tennessee

Posted Jun 30, 2014
had a nice stay shower was great bed was ok the only thing that i did not understand was i left my pillows on the bed so the maid wrote a note telling me she could not make the bed because of my pillows on it
5 out of 5
by red from Hamilton, Ohio

nice beds clean rooms

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: wonderful shower, very comfortable beds, and fine dining
Cons: nothing
Location: casino
My wife and I stayed in a beautiful room with a wonderful shower, very comfortable beds, and fine dining. I would go back to stay in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: Room service is not offered
Location: This is very close to John Brown University, where I attended a seminar. John Brown is a Christian University, so might not be the best due to Casino.
Very clean, lovely rooms and bathroom. Request for a quiet room was honoured. Great free cookies. Hotel staff was very good at responding to a request for a hair dryer when mine didn't work (turns out it just needed reset button pushed, but they brought me a brand new one quickly). The only thing missing is room service, which would be great for those who do not want to visit the restaurant or gamble. Milk with the cookies would have been a plus. I'll bring my own next time I stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to go.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Everything great. Will go back.
Cons: Maybe a snack bar.
Had a great time. Buffet was good. Service was great. Everything clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKLA

HOTEL STAY WAS GREAT

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN ,CASINO GREAT ,FOOD GREAT
Cons: SMOKING AREA IN HALL WAY
Location: FAMILY RENUNION
EVERYONE OF THE STAFF WORKERS WERE GREAT, HAD A VERY NICE STAY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New, clean hotel

Posted May 4, 2013
Pros: New, clean, close to Siloam Springs, AR.
Casino/hotel just over border in OK from Arkansas. Quick check-in. New condition and cleanliness excellent. Just there for a quick one night stay and it was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but the could loose the door between

Posted Apr 6, 2013
Pros: Bathroom was a nice size
Cons: The door between rooms
Location: Really not near anything
For that area it's your best choice. The door between rooms are not very private you can hear your neighbor perfectly.