Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Parents Weekend Stay 5 Star !!!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: I loved the comfort of the bed,pillows were super comfortable and sheets were like silk.Excellent quality !!!
Cons: Breakfast was ok.I would recommend adding bagels and pancakes.I wasn't to crazy of the scrambled eggs.
Location: We were a half hour away from Amherst College.But shopping and restaurants were all very close by.
Super clean & quiet hotel.Friendly staff.We stayed 2 nights for parents weekend.All other hotels close to Amherst College were booked It's a half hour easy ride.Our room was spotless,spacious and the king size bed was extremely comfortable.Breakfast buffet consisted of waffles,scrambled eggs,sausage,toast,some asst cereals,muffin ,coffee,tea.I give the breakfast a 3 out of 5.The friendly staff,hotel & room cleanliness,king size bed comfort was outstanding.5 out of 5.I would definitely recommend it!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel but a little noisy, walls are paper thin!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Could have stayed anywhere else for the price!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: All the items mentioned in my experience critique.
Location: Close to the Big E and major reason for out choice your facility.
The desk clerk did not appear for 15 minutes upon our arrival. Others were waiting in line behind us to get accommodations and I had booked ahead on line.The WiFi signal was not strong enough to connect in the room. I wondered why the need for computers in the lobby.There was no bottled water in the vending machine. Breakfast consisted of moldy English muffins right in front of the tray so there was no need to proceed any further to see what else was spoiled for breakfast. We immediately left after spending more than the average room rate for a stay overnight. Are you kidding?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We were attending a family function and needed a room for one night. The location was great, easy in and out. The room was clean and comfortable. My only suggestion is to get a room to the back of the building. Our room was close to the street and was a bit noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from donagh prince Edward Island

Six flags

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Very good accommodation close to six flags . Great breakfast server gentleman making waffles for children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Man working in the breakfast area was highlight!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nothing terribly special about this hotel. Decent accommodations, but no frills. Woman at reception when we arrived wasn't overly friendly or polite. Breakfast wasn't bad: cereal, bread, fruit, waffles, eggs, sausage. The man working the breakfast area deserves a shoutout. He was super friendly, helpful and so hard working!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great stay great staff

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Staff are great they could not do enough very clean motel no issues at all and we were traveling at various over priced hotels that didnt compare to this one. Great hotel pleasant staff great place to stay for me and my family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blainville, Quebec

Good location. Really busy during summer holidays.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location was key to book this place. Restaurants close by was good. Breakfast was good with superior service.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
The woman at the front desk was amazing. She was so sweet and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Phil

Clean and modern

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and modern, room was a bit small and the beds were small as well. The place was really nice overall