Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Maribeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dorkis

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Proximity to everything
Cons: Better disinfection of the rooms to help eliminate smoke, food odors etc...
Location: Many restaurants and shopping very close by. A short ride brings you directly into Springfield.
Unfortunately, I checked into the last two rooms available, which were smoking. Terrible! The smell of cigarettes was quite distinct. I was pleased that the hotel was pet friendly. More and more travelers are traveling with their pets and appreciate the acceptance of their pets. The hotel is old and is need of some updates.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed was very Comfortable will stay again!

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jessica

A nice place for a visit

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
The condition of the room was good, I felt welcome by the girl behind the desk. The only issue I had was someone screaming in the parking lot to her I assume boyfriend and they were obviously drunk. Other than that the room was very clean I liked the layout for a small room they made the most out of the space so it didn't feel small.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were only they're for a night but it was very comfortable. Staff was friendly, room was clean, bed was comfortable. Location aS good for us-food, convenient store, dunkin donuts.
3 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Eastern States Expo

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Close to fairgrounds.
Cons: Short of tearing it down and rebuilding? Everything, the building appears to be crumbling.
Location: Near Big E
The staff at check in was very nice, but truly the place is a dump, walls in stairways are buckling. Stairway to second floor is iffy, and all walkways and stairways were filthy. Gaps around the door. There's a reason it is one of the cheaper hotels in the area. I don't recommend it at all.
1 out of 5
by Malinda

choose another hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty,continental breakfast was coffeeand seeded baglesin plastic bag in ddisplay. Will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Very Comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very nice time there.It was so nice there.I'm thinking of staying there tomorrow.