Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Paper thin walls

Posted Jan 3, 2018
The couple next door to me was arguing all night and I could hear them as if they were in my room. Also the heating units are old and quite noisy. Basically the rooms are about 10 years out dated. Definitely not the norm of the Hampton Inn brand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amherst

too small

Posted Dec 18, 2017
was a little dis satisfy because I thought the room was bigger had guest over and we were not comfortable entertaining them
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma

Run down

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very run down facility. Dirty. Cheap looking. Elevator shudders
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

A+++++++++++

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: There were plenty of eating establishments with in walking distance. There also was a grocery store and drug store.
The cleanest hotel I ever stayed at and they have the friendliest employees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
We did not request a Handicap room, but we were put in one. Only complaint in that regard was the shower. Did not realize they didn't give us any shampoo until stepping into shower, did not pack shampoo as it was a one night trip. The toilet would not flush the second day.
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, NH

Coming back from NJ

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Location, price, size of the room, cleanliness.
Location: Walking distance to several restaurants, a nearby movie theater, and shopping. Close to 2 major interstates. Easy to get in and out.
It was easy both to check in and check out. My room was quiet and clean. I was able to set myself up and relax in comfort and peace. There were no issues with anything not functioning properly. I slept well on the bed and had no problems with interruptions in the night. I was on my way in the morning with no difficulty at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milan, NH

Travel to the wedding

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Comfortable, safe, clean, quiet.
Location: Near shopping, restaurants, a movie theater, and 2 major interstates.
Check in was simple and quick. My room was easy to find. There was plenty of room for me. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and quiet. I had a good night's sleep and was able to pack up and check out quickly as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Convenient stay. Clean and staff very helpful. Definitely will satisfy needs. Near great shopping and food.