Ratings based on 865 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Good hotel. Close to highway on our way east.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There are a lot of restaurant choices nearby.
This hotel is convenient to travel east and close to fast food restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Comfortable hotel for traveling

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Location: The location was in an area just off the highway with numerous restaurants and shopping areas nearby.
The hotel was easy to get to and comfortable. The room was clean and comfortable and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: It's looking shabby again
Location: Many food options in a busy area
No towels when I arrived, and there as. Loud group chat f people drinking in the parking lot while playing disc golf. A couple on the second floor were having a shouting match over who was breaking up with whom. I've stayed here for business for the past two years, and the quality of the facility and the clientele have declined. It's too bad, because it was a nice, low cost option
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Great location nice and close to everything

Posted Jun 27, 2017
On first impressions seemed like a really nice hotel after getting into room underneath the bed was dirty there was used tissues under the bed and under the beds were vacuumed by the second day we had to ask for towels on the third day we had to ask for towels and no one ever came to clean the room when I did call and the lady came to give us towels we never heard anything about it. They also never told us that there was an upgraded room that we could get only read about it in their book in the room when we left no Anastas our stay was no one even seem to care and check out he says will email you a receipt thanks . The people seemed pretty rude don't think I'd stay there again in fact I know I won't for $100 a night there are better places with much better amenities .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for an overnight stay.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Cons: The exhaust fan in the bathroom didn't work so took a long time for the a/c to get the humidity out when you showered. Reported it on checkout.
For the price it was ok. There were no extras just a room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
My wife and I stayed for 2 nights and had a very nice experience. The place is very clean, quiet and centrally located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red Roof

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Build a wall to reduce noise.
Location: Visit the Grave Yard across the parking lot and hear the bar fights coming out of Hooters.
This is suppose to be a NON Smoking Hotel but every room smells like Smoke masked with Lysol!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Our first room was dirty but the excellent front desk staff moved us without delay or hassle. They were great. This is a "you get what you pay for" situation; I looked for an inexpensive room and got no-frills accommodations. The parking lot was noisy. Someone parked outside our room and blasted loud music at 11 p.m. I think the Wifi is not secure/password protected so perhaps that's what the motorist was doing. I can't say enough good things about the desk clerks who responded promptly and graciously to our needs though.