Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Agawam MA

OK Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Room was okay except it smelled of cigarettes even though all rooms are nonsmoking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, out dated, pool was closed

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Would not ever stay again. Rather sleep in the car
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nh

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Bed was very comfortable. Convenient to Big-E.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Within walking distance to where we were going

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Room needs lots of updates, broken furniture, pealing wallpaper, no inroom phone, no bedside lamps or electric outlets. Wouldn’t stay here or recommed this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Perfect location!!

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Location, lovely owners, clean room
Cons: They offer a continental breakfast that was pretty sad. There was only American bread for toast - no muffins, fresh fruit or yogurt - we skipped it!
Location: Directly across the street from the Big E fairgrounds!
I was there on business at the Big E Fairgrounds - the location couldn't be better. We spent very little time in our room, but it was clean and comfortable - had a nice TV, mini frig and plenty of space. Could use a new mattress in our room, wasn't all that comfortable and the pillows were flat. The owners are lovely people and treat you very nicely - if you have a special request they will do their best to accommodate you. Good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ABSOLUTELY fantastic location for the Big E.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Location: great restaurants. great fairgrounds
What a great location to run in & out of the Big E. And the staff was super friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saratoga , ny

Is it regency inn and suites ???

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Well to start we showed up at 3:45 check in time was 3 , room not ready but the front desk did not know that , found it out when we went back to room. Also no vending machines worked in hotel, and it seems they like to use throw rugs to cover up ruined carpet , just got the feeling of a over all dirty place ...,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to the Big E

Posted Sep 19, 2017
The staff was very nice and accommodating. Loved the location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Bed is not comfortable

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: WIFI, Swimming Pool, Mattress
Location: near Big E
A bed is not comfortable and we got beaten by a bug. When he woke up in the early morning, his back is red with rash. Swimming pool is not working and filled with dirty water. WIFI are not working. I try so many WIFI that they have in the hotel available. None of the WIFI is not working.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Beware- hotel unsafe not what it seems

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I this hotel published photos that don't corroborate with either the exterior or interior . It is dirty, has cheap eastern Indian decorations and seems to be used as something other than a hotel for travelers. The hotel staff who called her self what seemed like a fictitious name nervously said I was welcome to cancel when I said this looks nothing like the photos in the ad, I thanked her, then had to sit in the parking lot at 11:30 pm searching for another place that had availability on Labor Day weekend. After I left - with her permission, she then told Expedia I could not cancel!