Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent host & brilliant breakfast

Posted Jul 15, 2017
V close to beach. V caring and lovely host. Delicious breakfast. Highly recommended. Definitely value for money. Thanks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by x, Hotel Management
thankyou for your comments,glad you had a nice stay. regards trevali guest house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset

Our stay

Posted Sep 9, 2015
The most unusual thing about this B&B was the bed. It was a 6ft and was extremely comfortable. The owners are very friendly and helpful. The choices for breakfast were great and the full English well cooked, not greasy. A nice touch was supplying parking vouchers as they do not have their own parking area. Will definitely use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Nice B&B very near sea. Would stay again

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Very central and rates were competitive.
Cons: nothing
Location: Beach, high street, local pub (for lunch). Arundel town and castle nearby. Littlehampton beach also near by.
I booked this B&B as it was central and near the sea - it was a 2 minute walk. You are very central to Bognor. The room was lovely on ground floor very nicely decorated. Tea and coffee provided and also soap, shower gel, cap etc provided. Staff very friendly and even called me a taxi and ensured that the taxi stayed whilst we left the room. Breakfast was lovely - full English, vegetarian option also on menu. Fruit was lovely. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Redhill

Hotel review

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice room - staff very friendly
5 out of 5
by Robert from Ipswich

Great for a weekend away.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in Bognor Regis for the New Year and would stay in this hotel again when we are down that way.A very good choice for breakfast in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cromer

A very pleasant stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay and it was very comfortable. I'd recommend this place to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fife, Scotland

Little detail

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: I was upgraded to an ensuite double room (as against the ensuite single room I had booked). Very comfortable bed , staff very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Room could do with a small table between the two comfortable chairs in the window bay - just somewhere to put little bits and pieces.
Location: Very handy for local pub (in the High Street) which serves good food.
With my 'Hotel Inspector' hat on I noticed small specks of black (? mould) around the shower but other than that I really could not find anything to complain about and had a very comfortable overnight stay.
4 out of 5
by yuen kwan from london

Quite good

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
overall are great, but the declaration of the room are quite old style.
5 out of 5
by Andrew Bell from Guildford

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice Guest House Homely
2 out of 5
by Rod from Australia

Not a 4 star place

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
The ensuite bathroom was no bigger than a wardrobe cupboard, the room was too small and the internet unreliable. Nowhere near the advertised four stars. The staff were friendly and the breakfast very good.