Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse ny

Nice only one bad thing

Posted Jan 5, 2018
I was given a washcloth with nail polish on it. Everything else was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We apologize for the washcloth and will notify housekeeping to double check more carefully. We appreciate every comment from guests as we are humbled and honored to have each guest stay with us and it's important to fix any problems that occurred. We are please to hear everything else was great and we hope to see you again in the future. Thankyou :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brampton

Great hotel right off the highway

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Was greeted nicely by front desk and suggested where to park base off location of my room which was helpful and late night help when I needed a fork was great to
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Kim Paninski, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay and our hotel. We are pleased that you had a great guest experience. We value your business and hope that we have you with us again in the very near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Decent hotel, quiet if you're looking for quiet.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice and quiet. Good staff. Close to highways, and food. A bit outdated, but room was ok. Enjoyed the smoking pavilion outside. Convenient for smokers in bad weather. Cleaning staff was a bit insistent about time they clean. Weird to me, otherwise, ok place for a short stay. We stayed four days. Also took a week for my payment to hit after I checked out. Very odd, but hey, it was quiet and peaceful. Enjoyed that peace and quiet. I love Syracuse in fall and I got to see snow!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Kim Paninski, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Mary, thank you for taking the time to review your stay as well as the hotel. We value your business and are pleased that you had a great guest experience! We hope to have you with us again very soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
It was ok, the pictures online made me expect more. Room service knocked on the door at 9:45 when we dont have to checkout until 11
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Kim Paninski, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay with us. We do apologize that you were disturbed by our Housekeeping staff prior to the scheduled check-out time. We hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future so we can have the opportunity of making your next stay a 5 out of a 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Late check in no problem. Took 2 minuites Yhffffffggghghhhhjhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2018 by Kim Paninski, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that your stay was a pleasant one. We hope to have you with us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Last minute booking

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap, last minute hotel. Seems to be only one employee running the entire hotel at a time, which slows down the service. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Kim Paninski, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to have you as our guest again. We would love the opportunity to make your next visit a 5 out of 5!
4 out of 5
by Shakia

Cool

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
Just to get away for a night with my fiance and to be closer to the movie tavern. The only thing was the room could've been alittle more cleaned and the water was dripping in the bathtub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Kim Paninski, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay and our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope that we will see you in the near future and give us the opportunity of making your next visit a 5 out of 5!
5 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Kim Paninski, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay and our hotel. We hope to see you soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Fair value for the money

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Fair value for the money. Room needed a little bit of maintenance, and the hotel seemed a little bit short staffed at times. The bar and restaurant were not always open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2018 by Kim Paninski, Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and the hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We do hope that you will visit us again soon and give us the opportunity to make your next stay a 5 out of 5!
4 out of 5
by Kristopher G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels