Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester NY

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great complimentary cookies in lobby. Breakfast was fair
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North East Ohio

15 minutes from downtown Syracuse

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Food,pool,bed.
Cons: a shuttle to and from our venue would have been appreciated and we would have paid extra for that.
Location: Winerys,restaurants,shopping mall.
it was convenient to take a local cab to and from the college for the Paul McCartney concert.All went well and would tell others of our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel close to the fairgrounds.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Our experience was a very good one, the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good. The room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice stop after long driving day.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Quiet, breakfast buffet.
Cons: make sure room is clean before giving key to guest.
1st room was not cleaned, 2nd room great. Many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Reina

Amazing

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay, but be ready to drive at least 10 minutes to get anywhere. The hotel itself is awesome (breakfast could use some help) but the hotel is very well maintained and the staff that we met was awesome (especially one of the overnight employees at the desk.)
4 out of 5
by Carol

Great road trip stay...

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in a somewhat industrial area. Front desk staff was very helpful providing directions to shopping and other attractions- she even printed out directions for my husband.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was good my only suggestion is if you were giving someone a handicap room, you do not make it on the top floor furthest away from the elevator.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room - Very spotty internet

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Clean spacious facilities.
Cons: Internet connections.
Location: There is nothing within walking distance.
Hotel might be tough to find without a GPS. The room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly. However, they were not the least bit interested or concerned when we inquired about the spotty internet connection. Nearest restaurants or stores are minimum of ten minutes drive away. Fine for our single night stay but I wouldn't have stayed longer because of the lack of reliable internet.