Ratings based on 1,194 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west valley ut

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 27, 2017
All staff is very friendly The room clean Easy check in
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
The staff was short with us. I would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The staff was pleasant, however there was garbage under the one bed in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and pleasant

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Good in overall, cleaning is not consistent standard; only made one bed when we have two, not sure what is a reason, floor is not clean...just for improvement purposes. I like your hotel and price. Thanks for your friendly services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from star, idaho

Good place to rest

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean but with 3 people they never did give us enough towels for all of us to shower. (We only use 1 towel each). & the pool closes at 11pm. With my family we're always gone during the day and get back to the hotel to eat, shower, sleep and sometimes that means coming back at 11 or 12 at night. Would be nice to use the hot tub before bed, at least change it to 18yr and above for the pool after hours.
4 out of 5
by JOHN

Salt Lake City Trip with Son

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, it was a good stay. The bed was comfortable. The lobby looks nice and modern however, hallway was a little dirty, needed some vacuum. Breakfast was good. Enough towels in room, shower with good water pressure! Room included microwave, a mini fridge, hair dryer, iron and ironing board. We did not use the pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Was given 20 minutes to leave hotel without an exp

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Stayed one day extended for a second day the following morning no problem, at about 1:00 pm.received a phone call and was told to leave within 20 minutes or they would charge me for the day, I explained I had already paid and they said their manager said we have to leave.i asked why and was told we had to much traffic, not true, my wife explained it could take us an hour to move on short notice we did not have a car there,and we're told to be out in 20 minutes.after approx. 10-15 min.later called again said we had to leave again, explained we were in the process of moving our luggage outside.they called again and said my credit card had been declined and asked for another credit card to charge me for the day that had already been paid for. I requested a transaction history from my bank and found the hotel tried 13 different transactions with different amounts on my account.It appears something very suspicious is happening there.I will be contacting the management. I was charged and paid for both days and a $100.0 incedental deposit.waiting to see if anything is refunded after the weekend.
4 out of 5
by Kristy

Curtains don't close

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
My only issue was that the curtains wouldn't close. So couldn't darken the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room smells of smoke, two mornings in a row there was long black hair in eggs and the eggs and sausage were cold. Not worth the money. Compared to a motel 6
4 out of 5
by Chelsea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels