Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Excellent hotel, rooms are large, bed was comfortable. Really nice staff, great breakfast. Several restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Room was great. Staff was professional and friendly. The experience was positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Love the staff! Very helpful. Breakfast buffet is full, hot & very tasty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyde Park NY

Very very very nice hotel but

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I would have given them a five but because of a communication breakdown, they had us waiting at the airport for 1 hour instead of 15 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: The rooms could use a little updating.
This was a good Hotel for the price. It is close to many restaurants and easy to find. The breakfast in the morning is also good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Adjoining rooms very convenient for party of five. Close to everything we needed. Staff very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast served was well prepared and provided something for every taste. The little store provided a variety of foods and drinks, as well as little things often forgotten when traveling. An indoor pool and hot tub as well as exercise room were an added bonus for part of our party.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Convenient location and comfortable stay. Breakfast options were good. Service was fast and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
It was an overall good experience and I was hesitant when I made the reservations. Dining area for breakfast was small and crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel. Great breakfast!

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Air conditioner worked well so we remained comfortable throughout our stay. The breakfast was really great! I had searched for hotels with previous comments somewhat based on the breakfast and am glad I read the reviews and chose this one. Highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Tiffany Ahre, Hotel Management
Kelly, Thank you so much for your feedback. I understand you have many lodging options and I am happy you chose us. I will pass on your kind words to my associates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Restraunt

Posted Aug 30, 2017
This place has an awesome breakfast buffet including the room cost