Ratings based on 952 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly atmosphere, but unclean rooms.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: I loved the friendly atmosphere.
Cons: Cleaning. Please clean the sheets and bathrooms. It is horrible to find stains from previous clients.
Upon arrival I meet a very friendly check in lady. It was very welcoming. While, the hotel staff was very friendly my room did not get serviced a couple of times. Even when the staff was right next to my room cleaning and I would leave for hours nothing got done. There were also stains on the sheets and I had to take them off because they were not cleaned. You could also tell that the bathroom (both the bathtub and toilet) had not been cleaned in a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. Good breakfast. Excellent WiFi. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

off the freeway

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The hotel was conveniently located of the freeway. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Breakfast was great. The room was clean and beds were made with fresh towels brought to our room when we would return. The only thing our room needed was a new ironing board.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Very Pleased

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Cons: A clock in the room
Location: 10 minutes from the airport
I was pleasantly surprised by the large airy room, larger than usual for the price. Very pleasant staff. So-so breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We enjoyed the room and the breakfast was awesome! Staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great hotel that is easy to get to and I'd a bargain for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL WITH NICE STAFF

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel/rooms was very clean and the staff very nice. Breakfast was okay, but would have been nice if they offered pancakes or waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everywhere

Great hotel great location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We were just passing through Salt Lake City. It was nice after a long drive to be greeted by a friendly staff member that checked us in quickly. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and the recliner in our room was a nice place to unwind. I would definitely chose this hotel again if I ever find myself in SLC again. We also ordered food online and quickly walked over to pick it up (after an 8 hour drive didn’t want to venture out for food) at Cracker Barrel (delicious).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elko, NV

Mostly Enjoyable

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location, nearby eating places, clean room, friendly staff.
Cons: I need a softer bed. It seemed overly hard, but I know some people like it harder.
Location: For most of out needs in the area, it is centrally located. It also has different dining places within walking distance.
The staff were friendly, quick and professional. The room was nice. The breakfast was okay (the biscuits were hard). My only negative was that the bed was not as comfortable as I would like, and I woke up early with my back aching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, UT.

Quiet and relaxing.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Clean lobby, courtious staff. Nice swimming pool. Jacuzzi needs more jet ports but it was clean. Very nice free breakfast. Not cooked to order but good variety.