Ratings based on 938 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick and convenient

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great hotel that is easy to get to and I'd a bargain for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL WITH NICE STAFF

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel/rooms was very clean and the staff very nice. Breakfast was okay, but would have been nice if they offered pancakes or waffles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from everywhere

Great hotel great location

Posted Nov 15, 2017
We were just passing through Salt Lake City. It was nice after a long drive to be greeted by a friendly staff member that checked us in quickly. The room was clean, beds were comfortable and the recliner in our room was a nice place to unwind. I would definitely chose this hotel again if I ever find myself in SLC again. We also ordered food online and quickly walked over to pick it up (after an 8 hour drive didn’t want to venture out for food) at Cracker Barrel (delicious).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elko, NV

Mostly Enjoyable

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location, nearby eating places, clean room, friendly staff.
Cons: I need a softer bed. It seemed overly hard, but I know some people like it harder.
Location: For most of out needs in the area, it is centrally located. It also has different dining places within walking distance.
The staff were friendly, quick and professional. The room was nice. The breakfast was okay (the biscuits were hard). My only negative was that the bed was not as comfortable as I would like, and I woke up early with my back aching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, UT.

Quiet and relaxing.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Clean lobby, courtious staff. Nice swimming pool. Jacuzzi needs more jet ports but it was clean. Very nice free breakfast. Not cooked to order but good variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rural, Utah

Quick off freeway access near many destinations

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location, condition, and staff
Cons: Breakfast options and sink water temperature control (either scalding hot or cold)
Location: Maverick Center, SLC Airport, shopping, food, downtown
Stayed at this location a couple of times due to the easy off freeway access, condition of facilities, and value. The staff was efficient and polite during our entire stay. The breakfast options were good although my wife had hoped for a waffle maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff and comfortable room!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
My stay was excellent, the room and bed was comfy, very clean and the staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illnios

Great Hotel Great Location

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This was an excellent hotel in a great location! Clean, updated and had a great staff! Definitely will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great location.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, location.
Location: The Maverick center is right next door. You can easily walk to it and leave your car parked at the hotel. There are many restaurants close by.
We have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have always been pleased. The staff are great, the room is comfy & clean, and the location is ideal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastvale, CA

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Hands down best experience at a hotel. Love the staff. Will be back