Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hailey, Idaho

Quiet, clean, comfortable and friendly

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This should be listed as a 4star based on comfort alone. It is clean, quiet, newish and comfortable. The staff is quite friendly and there is a nice restaurant connected to the hotel. Easy access to I 215.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UTAH

Hotel is Very Nice.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great Hotel and great feel to the overall layout!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

This is a great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2017
This is a very nice hotel. The beds are soft and the hotel is very spacious and clean. The breakfast is delicious. I think the best I have ever eaten at any hotel. I love this hotel, and I would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel is great. Rooms are big and clean. Beds comfortable. Good location, lots of restaurants and coffee shops around. I would highly recommend this hotel. Slow check in process. Only one person working at desk. She wrote wrong room number on the card. When we went to room there was already somebody else in there. Hotel staff fixed it but we wasted half an hour for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Location: Location is closed to a mall and restaurants. Costco is walking distance away. We stocked up before we continued on our road trip North.
Comfortable bed and nicely appointed suite. Location is closed to a mall and restaurants. Costco is walking distance away. We stocked up before we continued on our road trip North.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Never a tub!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Whenever I book this hotel through Expedia, I never get a room with a tub. I understand why and most of the time it's really what I need. So I will book directly through the hotel from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to the airport. Great breakfast.

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Great cook to order breakfast. Easy commute to the airport. Easy access to the highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geat Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I love it there! Rooms are awesome and the breakfast good! Would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacarmento

Great hotel,Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: friendly Staff, great breakfast,very clean, great location.
Cons: fix your ice machines. i have stayed in this hotel several times and every time the ice machine on my floor has never worked
Location: great location to west valley fair mall as well as a central location to family.
We visit Family every year and we would not think of staying at any other hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The newness and especially the reception desk staff, Justin.
Cons: Buy new mattresses and put a padded mattress on your fold out couch.
Location: Near the airport, restaurants, and shopping
The hotel was beautiful, the reception desk staff - JUSTIN, was FANTASTIC, fold out couch had crumbs in it, and the mattresses were uncomfortable. Breakfast was very tasty and plentiful. Expedia and I had a misunderstanding about the number of rooms I wanted and Justin quickly and efficiently corrected that error for us by finding us an additional great room. His customer satisfaction skills are A++.