Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Needs sound proofing

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Indoor water park was a hit staff friendly beds were comfy but only down side they need sound proofing between rooms
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Bad neighborhood

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very comfortable. Pool was great for the kids. Wish I would have known this was not the greatest neighborhood. Lots of homeless people around and a local family member told us it is not a safe neighborhood. We had no idea! When we turned on our air we could smell the campfires from the homeless camps right outside our window. Not the hotel's fault or the homeless people's fault (glad they could have a campfire cause it was chilly!). Just something we wish we would've known before booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for kids

Posted May 15, 2017
The hotel was clean, everyone was friendly. The water park was a huge hit with the kids. We have stayed here a few times and will continue to do so!
4 out of 5
by Kimberley

Not worth the price unless slide is open

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Booked this hotel solely due to the water slide. After a long day in the car we wanted the kids to burn off energy. The slide was closed!!! Apparently it's only open on the weekends and summer! Without the slide the pool water was much too cold. The chemicals were also too much. Two of our kids broke out in hives as a result. Something that has never happened before! Honestly. For the price difference we should have stayed somewhere else with a indoor pool. Wouldn't recommend this place. During the week.
4 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rodney

It's the little things.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We had a tale of two staffs. The weekday staff was very friendly and helpful, the weekend staff, not so much. Besides the staff, there were a bunch of little things like getting the run around when asking for towels, and things other hotels do well but this one didn't. Had two friend's families stay hotel the second night. One group had the peephole to their room installed backwards so others could see into their room. The other had no air conditioning in their room. However the pool was fun and the breakfast was fresh and good. Those aspects were great. The hotel itself was clean and nice. With so many options, I would rather stay at a place where they do the big and small things right. Don't think we will be back.
5 out of 5
by brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Smithfield, U

Nice hotel. Great for the kids!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel was nice. They had a nice complimentary breakfast. The beds were comfortable & the rooms were clean. The front desk ladies were not the friendliest, BUT I will say, it was Spring Break for a lot of schools & it was very busy. But I wouldn't hesitate staying there again.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Nice stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable bed and good breakfast.