Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Very nice staff loved my stay here

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The staff was amazing vey flexible and the hotel was clean and spacious rooms loved my stay so much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Very nice place to stay, but the water slide is only open on weekends starting Friday at 4 pm. The water slide was the reason we chose to stay, but our kids did not get the chance to go on it because we stayed on a weekday. Had we have known the water slide was not going to be open we would have found some place cheaper in price to stay with a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Close to SLC airport

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Booked this hotel due to its close proximity to airport. Didn't realize that it had an indoor water park that operated from 7 am-10pm. Lots of families with kids. Our room was well away from the pool area, so noise wasn't a problem. Just something to remember when booking a room here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Nice stay

Posted Sep 15, 2017
It was a good experience. Breakfast was good. A bit more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Loved this hotel!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I loved everything about this hotel! The water park was amazing It was clean! Bed and pillows were comfortable. Two options for pillows, I have never seen that before. Breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big slide, kids experience

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great place to keep the kids entertained while in the hotel, at the swimming pool with the cool slide as my kid says. Beds could be upgraded they are so comfortable but the the rest of the hotel was just fine, staff is great and everything was clean on arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, Ca

First Time In SLC

Posted Aug 26, 2017
What we REALLY loved the most besides the breakfast was the indoor water slides. We never experienced a place with a waterslide let alone an indoor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Usana

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was fabulous. Loved the Grin n Fins water park and the arcade room. Fun friendly place to stay with family. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 9, 2017
King suite was nice and roomy and worked perfect with our 8 month old baby. We will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was within walking distance of our event which made it really nice.