Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We requested a nonsmoking room and this was clearly a room where someone had smoked and they were masking it with room freshener. Had we stayed longer we would have changed rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Comfortable and Easy!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
So comfortable, clean, and easy! Well appointed, great breakfast too. Easy location to airport and downtown as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rupert, Id

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Aside from not getting a joining rooms like requested and confirmed, having to switch rooms and not getting into our rooms at check-in because it was an hour wait for the new rooms to be cleaned, having to switch rooms AGAIN because someone was in our room when we rearrived at the hotel after a concert at 10:30 p.m. it was good. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were nice. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Loved it

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We would definitely stay here again. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was fantastic. Rooms were super clean and the beds were very comfortable;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet part of town

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed as a family for vacation with 2 teenagers. Has a nice pool and good breakfast. Room was clean, updated, and comfortable. Reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by Elena

Hope you have money in the bank you

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, horrible customer service. They overcharged my card 3 times. Then told me refunds take time to process and it wasn't their fault. Didn't apologize or offer anything conplimemrary for the mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pennsylvania

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. We stayed in a family suite and there was plenty of room for our family of 6. We had 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Staff was extremely professional & courteous.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I liked the area, and the amenities available. great customer service. the cleanliness as well i got a smoking room. i will be returning and recommending to many. tyvm Also the price for room was fantastic! breakfast was real good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christina

Disappointed

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel wasn't as nice as the photos depict. Bed was comfy but had to fix the sheet that wasn't on the mattress properly. We had to evacuate because of a fire warning. The person at the front desk was a teenager and didn't really know what to do. Didn't instill much confidence. We had to figure out ourselves when we could go back in. Not a great experience. Was charged $30 for incidentals on top of our bill when we had paid in full. Hopefully, will be reimbursed today. Felt like we were in self-accommodation. Won't stay again and didn't feel it deserved a 4.7 rating.