Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maine

Fantastic

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Best hotel I've ever stayed at. I lost my wedding ring and they even sent people around to look for it. Amazing staff. Great experience. Would most definitely return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Sep 30, 2017
We requested a nonsmoking room and this was clearly a room where someone had smoked and they were masking it with room freshener. Had we stayed longer we would have changed rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Comfortable and Easy!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
So comfortable, clean, and easy! Well appointed, great breakfast too. Easy location to airport and downtown as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rupert, Id

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Aside from not getting a joining rooms like requested and confirmed, having to switch rooms and not getting into our rooms at check-in because it was an hour wait for the new rooms to be cleaned, having to switch rooms AGAIN because someone was in our room when we rearrived at the hotel after a concert at 10:30 p.m. it was good. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were nice. The pool and hot tub were clean and nice as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Loved it

Posted Aug 31, 2017
We would definitely stay here again. The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was fantastic. Rooms were super clean and the beds were very comfortable;)
5 out of 5
by Taryn

Great Stay in West Valley!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the modern design and the spacious and beautifully designed suites. The pool was very nice for the kids and everyone loved the breakfast included. The hotel has done a really nice job with it's outdoor spaces like a fire pit and lounge seating at the front entrance and an outdoor area with tables and biergarten style lights. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet part of town

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed as a family for vacation with 2 teenagers. Has a nice pool and good breakfast. Room was clean, updated, and comfortable. Reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by Elena

Hope you have money in the bank you

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, horrible customer service. They overcharged my card 3 times. Then told me refunds take time to process and it wasn't their fault. Didn't apologize or offer anything conplimemrary for the mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pennsylvania

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. We stayed in a family suite and there was plenty of room for our family of 6. We had 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Staff was extremely professional & courteous.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I liked the area, and the amenities available. great customer service. the cleanliness as well i got a smoking room. i will be returning and recommending to many. tyvm Also the price for room was fantastic! breakfast was real good.