Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet part of town

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We stayed as a family for vacation with 2 teenagers. Has a nice pool and good breakfast. Room was clean, updated, and comfortable. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster, pennsylvania

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. We stayed in a family suite and there was plenty of room for our family of 6. We had 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Staff was extremely professional & courteous.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I liked the area, and the amenities available. great customer service. the cleanliness as well i got a smoking room. i will be returning and recommending to many. tyvm Also the price for room was fantastic! breakfast was real good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christina

Disappointed

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel wasn't as nice as the photos depict. Bed was comfy but had to fix the sheet that wasn't on the mattress properly. We had to evacuate because of a fire warning. The person at the front desk was a teenager and didn't really know what to do. Didn't instill much confidence. We had to figure out ourselves when we could go back in. Not a great experience. Was charged $30 for incidentals on top of our bill when we had paid in full. Hopefully, will be reimbursed today. Felt like we were in self-accommodation. Won't stay again and didn't feel it deserved a 4.7 rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to SLC Inter Airport

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Well built overall. Until you get inside the small "plastic" box to take a shower. Very disappointed on that. Other than than good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Friendly staff, clean hotel, great location, one of the best experiences!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
All staff was super welcoming and helpful and our room was very nice, clean and huge!!. Our room came with a fridge, microwave, dishes, a dishwasher and anything else you might need in a kitchenette! The continental breakfast was delicious! The only downfall to the hotel was the difficulty getting wifi and only allowing 3 people on at once. Other than wifi we had a great stay and would definitely go back and recommend do anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Defiantly staying again

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room was clean, the bedding clean and comfortable. Facilities are in great condition. We were worried about the location but it felt safe and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myton

It was awesome.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The room was spotless and comfy and so much room! I'm definitely staying here with my kids again.