Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from Home

Posted Jun 17, 2018
The accommodations were clean and spacious The staff was very friendly and helpful, had me to my room in less than 5 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Very comfortable and extremely helpful staff, very clean. Close and easy access to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Quality hotel for a great price! Rooms are loaded with everything you need.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gem in the Center of the Valley

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
Great stay. This is a very modern yet extremely comfortable hotel. Great pool, spa, and exercise room. Will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Worst queen bed I’ve ever seen

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Front desk staff is friendly and place is brand new. That’s it. Queen bed is ridiculously small, room service has to be booked by 10 pm daily and a no disturb sign means nothing hanging at your door. After 3 days I had a dirty room and dirty towels. Location is not the best one in The Valley.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The hotel is not far from Salt Lake

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Orbitz
I book the room through a third party who gave me the smoking room which was hard for the whole family to stay because of the strong smell. Lu Anderson( the Assistant General Manager) worked hard and had sucessfully found me a non-smoking room. I didn't know what i'd do without her help. I was impressed with the service had been provided to me. I will come back to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Almost perfect / 99.8

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Everything, the staff was wonderful with my son. Very cozy
Cons: Daily towel exchange (personal preference).
Location: West Valley City, Utah / a lot to do off of 5600
Loved everything but I was wanting a light clean, make the beds and put in clean towels. I generally keep it picked up so no heavy cleaning needed. Would I go back again 100 times yes. Would I reccomend it to others? Already have, yes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We booked a smoking room and did not realize until we got there. Staff was awesome and switch us right away. Thank you!!!!!