Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Upon arrival we had to wait a bit for someone to check up in, this is not the first time the front desk was not manned. We looked forward to utilizing the water part but were disappointed to find out that it was under winter hours and the slides were not in use for the weekdays, it would have been nice to know prior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Kids LOVED the pool!! Slides made it way more fun than swimming alone!
5 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is great. Love the social hour in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family fun!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Rooms were quiet, clean and the hotel was very family friendly! There was something for each of my children to do ages 3-13.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Griggzley from Wyo

Bees Game

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Second time I stayed here good service n location and WATER PARK for kids can't go wrong .
4 out of 5
by Camille

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Great rooms, large and comfortable. The pool was always pretty crowded, but it's so big the kids didn't care. Good breakfast, great location
5 out of 5
by LINH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Clean, comfortable, excellent value

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here as a pit stop to the airport. I picked this hotel because it has a "water park" for the kids to unwind after a long day in the car. The water park was about what you would expect (one big water slide and a kiddie area with sprinklers) and they had several lifeguards. The hot tub was nice, not too hot, but still nice. The rooms were immaculate - updated, very clean, and very comfortable beds. The kitchen was well appointed. The only drawback was the proximity to the interstate - even with earplugs I could hear it faintly, so if you are a light sleeper request a room on the other side of the hotel and it shouldn't be an issue. We knew that they offered a hot breakfast buffet but were surprised to find out they also offer a full, complimentary dinner buffet at least three nights a week - including wine and beer! We didn't really need any service, but the staff was friendly. Heard another guest say that the advertised free shuttle was not available when they needed it. Great value, would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali baby!

A lot for your money.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Although we only stayed for 3 days we had a good experience. Breakfast was good rooms are big. Also had dinner buffet with free beer and wine that was a big plus. Kids had fun at the pool too.