Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family fun!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Rooms were quiet, clean and the hotel was very family friendly! There was something for each of my children to do ages 3-13.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali baby!

A lot for your money.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Although we only stayed for 3 days we had a good experience. Breakfast was good rooms are big. Also had dinner buffet with free beer and wine that was a big plus. Kids had fun at the pool too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Extremely helpful staffs

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Due to my own careless mistake and I left some personal items at the hotel, I called back to Staybridge. April and Vika helped me out promptly and professional to resolve the issue. Other than this helpful kindness, the hotel is very new and the room is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good travel stop with the kids

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Clean & comfy. The pool with waterslide & games room was great for the kids. Wasn't enough seating for guests at Breakfast and the selection was a little disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great for family

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Great setup for the family get away; two room suite, large indoor pool with small water park, near restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Very happy.. the kids enjoyed the mini water park. The buffet breakfast was good enough to fill us for the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice location, easy off. Restaurants nearby. Beautiful decor. Great rooms. Evening snacks available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

big and clean room.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: clean and big room; my kids loved swimming pool, especially water tube slide.
I traveled many places and stayed in quite a lot of hotels but this one is the best so far. The room is big and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very clean, nice stafff, great location. Rooms were quiet, and the beds comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with kids.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Chlorine in pool was very strong.
Location: Great home base while touring the city.
Room was clean and comfortable. Food was great. Pool was fun.