Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
35% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wvc utah

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2017
It was very nice and relaxing everything was nice and neat and staff was dry friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Heather, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five-star rating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cigarettes

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Great if you want to stay in an ashtray and have everything you bring smell like cigarettes. Whole hotel smelled like cigarettes even though it was supposed to be non smoking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Heather , Hotel Management
I apologize our hotel did not meet your expectations.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Lacked some basic creature comforts: hair dryer, iron, toiletries, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Heather , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave some comments. We do have hair dryers and irons/ironing boards available at the front desk for guest use. I understand that you may not have known that and I apologize that we didn't do a better job of explaining how we operate. I hope you will consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City UT

comfy place

Posted Sep 4, 2017
great staff, clean facility, vending machines, laundry, and linen exchange was a great idea. All in all I would definitely stay here again. It's very home like.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach, FL

Disgusting

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Had to clean and bleach as soon as I entered my room. The bathroom was not cleaned at all. Hair was still roaming around in the sink and shower and the toilet was not flushed. I was given no towels. Overall, not recommended unless you're trying to stay at a price range.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somewhere

Adequate

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
I got a room with a kitchenette as I was staying a full week. No pots or pans, dishes, etc available unless I wanted to buy them from the front desk. I went to the dollar store instead. Floor was not vacuumed. Pillows had stains on them. A/C unit cover was falling off. No curtains. No cleaning service. No communications about servives availabile. (I heard there was a laundry somewhere...) The toilet ran the whole time. No directiobs on check-out procedure as I was checking out before the office opened. I just crammed the room keys under the grate. For the same price I have stayed at much nicer hotels litterally up the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nothing great, but not horrible. The little kitchen was nice. Bed was comfy. The location is convenient but there are a lot of very sketchy patrons there at the hotel. If you have kids I highly recommend not staying here. Not very safe. Customer service was good. The housekeeping lady was super nice and helpful. For a low budget hotel it was worth it.
3 out of 5
by Brady

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shellie

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
We had to buy our own towels and toilet paper as the front desk was always closed and had no way to get ahold of anyone.
3 out of 5
by Billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels