Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I could not be happier with our stay. Everything was super clean, plenty of towels, water pressure and pillows. The food was excellent and the staff was wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Always Reliable and Enjoyable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Wonderful establishment, enjoyable breakfast, always clean and tidy. Great staff and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam County, NY

Nice, comfortable hotel !

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Everything !
Cons: Nothing, really
Location: Plenty of restaurants - Texas Roadhouse, Outback, Ruby Tuesdays, Wendy's, etc.
We stayed at this hotel when we went to the Comicon convention - it was only a few miles from the convention and great because it wasn't in the heart of things where it was crowded right at the convention site. The hotel was clean, friendly staff, good breakfast selections with plenty of seating. Our hotel room was absolutely beautiful with a nice big bed, living room section with couch, desk, and it not only had a refrigerator, but also a microwave, so that helped when we would eat at a restaurant and wanted to bring leftovers home and eat them at a later time. Bed was very comfortable, sheets and spread were clean, everything was in working order, and there were restaurants very close by - Texas Roadhouse, Outback, Ruby Tuesdays, Panera Bread, Wendy's right up the street, etc. Close to the highway (I95) - I can't say enough good things about this hotel - we loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

As described

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant. What you see is what you get. This Comfort Suites was exactly as described. Our room was large , spacious and tastefully done. The breakfast selection was more than most places and the attendant was wonderful. We would and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. I'd recommend. Clean, helpful staff, nice pool, and brilliant breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, staff friendly and helpful, not noisy, nice pool. great free breakfast. Very nice, indeed, and I'm picky.
Very nice hotel. I'd recommend. Very nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Hotel was easy to find and in a quiet location set off the main street. The room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again when in Providence area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Room

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Had a great stay. Will stay again. Bed comfortable. Room clean. Staff nice. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Wedding stay

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: The staff and cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast selections.
Great!!! Breakfast was limited but I also have a limited diet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017
We had low expectation when booked this hotel. But when we checked in it changed. This was one the best hotel we stayed considering the rate we paid. Room was so clean, nice bed and beautiful interior with roomy layout. Definitely we will stay again.