Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We had a great time at this hotel. The staff was great! The breakfast I'm the morning was fantastic lots of options! Overall it was a great experience we will definitely we back and will tell all our friends to stay there as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Free hot breakfast was a bonus!

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We would stay again. There was good and bad, but good outweighed the bad by a lot. The rooms were clean and my family loved the breakfast, pool and how close to everything we were. The guy at front desk was great - very friendly and helpful. His coworker never even looked up when we walked by. Goose poop on the front walkway and vomit on the toilet seat in the restroom by the pool (which the front desk guy took care of himself immediately). Overall, a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 Stars

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing, excellent hotel, reasonable price.
The hotel staff was very friendly, accomadating, and this is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Exactly What I expected.

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Very nice. Clean, nice breakfast. Good staff. I stay at these often and this was another good visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Love this hotel!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The room was even nicer than I thought it would be. Very spacious. The pool looked gorgeous, we packed our suites, but didn't make it down there. Located enough off a main road that it was very quiet, but within minutes plenty of food options. I rated the staff at lower than a 5, upon arrival no one was at the front desk, it was super late and we had to wait a few minutes. The following morning the gentleman told us a restaurant for brunch, turns out that restaurant only serves brunch on Sunday... BUT he totally made up for it by remembering us Sunday am upon check out and asking how brunch was. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean from Forked River, NJ

The great, the good, and the ugly.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here to move my son out of his apt. And to do a little sight seeing. We have stayed here before and have not been disappointed. The staff is great. The breakfast is your usual free breakfast, some hot dishes (bacon, sausage, eggs) and the "big waffle", as well as fruits, yogurt, and bread/pastry choices. The hotel has been nicely updated! Loved the pool. I swam every night. They resurfaced that too, but they are missing a lift as per ADA laws. The handicap rooms only have queen beds, that isn't a plus, so I had to get a regular room and my chair doesn't fit well in the tub. The second night we had earthworms coming in from the rain, had to be moved. Not good for a handicapped person already in a world of pain. If you aren't handicapped, this hotel is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Tucked away off a busy street... great hotel!

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Everything...
Cons: Wake up call came too early... didn't change with the time change...
Location: Quiet location, close to everything in a suburban city...
Wow! what a great place to stay for the price... top notch... clean and beautiful room. great bathroom, wonderful staff, quiet location but close to everything... breakfast was what one would expect at Comfort Inn - like having those scrambled eggs available, not too mention the waffles, fresh fruit and yogurt... book here, you will not regret it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean and convenient to restaurants and Providence. Would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Frisco, co

Clean and quiet stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and quiet accommodations after a long day on the road. Hotel is nicely removed from road noise. The hotel staff was courteous and efficient.