Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, went to Providence about 20 mins away. Had Texas Roadhouse 1/2 mile away. Was a nicer room then The Hilton in downtown Providence.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Springhill Suites by Marriott in Providence-West Warwick, RI. I want you to know that I appreciated the time you take to review your stay with us. I'll make sure to pass along to the staff so we all can enjoy your feedback. If your travels bring you back to Rhode Island, we hope to serve again!! Regards, Happy Holidays!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expect from springhill

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I usually love springhill's but this one was not my favorite. The Marriott beds are always something I look forward to , this one was not. We could hear walking above and around us all night could not sleep, breakfast was limited and crowded. Went down the road to a Marriott residence inn and it is wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Springhill Suites by Marriott in Providence-West Warwick, RI. I'm truly sorry to heard that your stay with us was not up to your standards. I want to apologized for the inconveniences during your stay. I'll pass the information to the proper department to ensure fast resolution for the issues that we can correct. Once again, thank you for your business and feedback. Regards, Scarlett Sir General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast was ice cold. could hear thru the walls, room was ok but found some left over wrappers on the floor wifi did not work-kept getting disconnected. staff was very nice and friendly and location was good and safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a stay when in area

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay while in area. Hotel was close to highway. Room was clean. Had walk in shower instead of at tub which seemed new and I liked. Kitchenette which I didn't need. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included and typical of hotel of this type
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for my needs.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Check in was easy & breakfast was good.
Cons: Not at this time
Location: Near Paul Arpin headquarters which is where I had a meeting.
The hotel was clean and near my destination. Check in was easy and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
We liked the room overall spacious but more counter space in the bathroom would be nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the room was very noisy - furnishings looked a b

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area was sloppy, ran out of items
the room was very noisy - we could hear every time someone turned on the water anywhere, also much noise from other rooms, furnishings looked a bit run down.