Ratings based on 1,829 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Two rooms left, one next to a main door, ice machine, very loud. The other had a key malfunction. Not an inexpensive rate, so refunds should be available if not satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lockport

Posted May 21, 2018
The hotel was in a great location, centrally located to all the activities we did while we were in Massachusetts. The room was clean & the bed was comfortable. Great pools & firepit!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Tashula Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Lynn, Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with us and we hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Nice place to stay for a get away

Posted May 20, 2018
Have been here several times with my husband who recently passed away, wanted a get away with my mom and first place thought of was Bayside. Staff is always friendly nd the rooms are clean and comfortable. Centrally located to all places wanted to go. Great trip
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2018 by Tashula Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Michele, we are so sorry for your loss our condolences to you and your family. Thank you for staying with us again. We hope to see you on the Cape again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2018 by Tashula Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope you will stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
beautiful hotel and excellent staffs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We do hope you stay with us again when visiting Cape Cod.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2018 by Tashula Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant time except breakfast

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Nice room, clean jacuzzi, breakfast needs help .. only warm food was waffles or oatmeal ..would of neen nice to have meat and warm eggs
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2018 by Tashula Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Good option during off season

Posted Apr 29, 2018
We stayed Sunday and Monday night in late April. Mainly adults staying at this time. Noise levels were good - didn't hear any other guests. Breakfast was ok although cereal choices more for kids. Room was good size and had heating options. Bathroom was clean and tidy. Check in staff was very helpful on Sunday night. However, staff on Monday morning not helpful - couldn't tell me the best beach to visit nor other attractions open. We didn't have a phone so asked them to call local tour operator which they did begrudgingly. Went down the road to the tourist info at Yardmouth who were super helpful! Considering the number of accomodation options available the friendliness of staff is important. Price a little on the hisude for the age of the hotel and decor. Needs updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2018 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate all the feedback. I will bring up your concerns to our General Manager at our next meeting. We do hope you stay with us again when visiting Cape Cod.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brockton ma

Not happy

Posted Apr 22, 2018
The hotel is great amazing but your service was not I would like a refund or the room I had spent for which is the jacuzzi sweet. It is my 4 years anniversary and it was ruined it was suppose to be a special time for me butonly turned out to be a stressful time. They didn't have the jacuzzis room I paid for and they only gave my a king room with a horrible room. I travel with Expedia a lot and never had a problem. I'm very upset and my husband was not to happy. We really like to stay in a jacuzzi room or we want our money back because just the room itself for the amount I paid wasnot worth it I paid extra for the jacuzzi hot tube. It's not fair and pretty sure they could've booked us in another jacuzzi room but they did not. Please email back or call asap. Thank you. Other than our problem getting here. Honestly this hotel is really beautiful it's comfortable the staff is friendly and the breakfast is good but I was embarrassed and I even cried because all I wanted was the night to be perfect for us relaxing in a hot tube but that did not happen. Our room was clean and comfy it's just a ref king size room if I wanted that I would've went else where but it took me forever to find a room with a jacuzzi sweet and I finally found it booked it and coming to the front desk to find out room was not avail for us it really was a let down. Please fix this situation for me. Asap. I really just wNted the jacuzzi room nothing else we travel three hours away we had no choice but stay. Plea
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Tashula Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Nara, Thank you for taking the time to speak with me. I am glad we were able to correct this situation. I hope you were happy with outcome.