Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Love Green Harbor

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
We just loved this resort. The service was amazing. We asked one of the housekeepers where the ice was and she came back with a giant bag of ice for us. The room was fantastically clean. So close to the water and the views were great. I especially loved the heated outdoor pool. It was cool in the evening and I was able to swim anyway. We booked for a week for next summer. I already had reservations at another place and cancelled to come here. Also, the beds are super comforable, not hard like some places.
5 out of 5
by Jill

Comfortable stay!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Super friendly at check in and check out. We lived the location and accommodations. Very clean and comfortable. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by Angelo

Great Place

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
This is a true resort - it was right on the beach. The outdoor pool was very clean and warm. It was close to restaurants and other Cape Cod activities. My wife, children, and I enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by Darrell

Ocean View Delight

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful ocean view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome - beautiful water views

Posted Oct 11, 2017
This resort was awesome! The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had the best experience here. Highly recommend this place! Lots to do onsite - the outdoor pool was open and the water was 84 degrees - in October! A lot of places on the Cape had their outdoor pools drained for the season, but not Green Harbor :)
5 out of 5
by GERY

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was a wonderful New England resort... the Cape Cod feel... quiet, beautiful, well maintained, on the beach, great accommodations!! We enjoyed our 4 days at the resort!
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Average but fine

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
Average place, it was a last minute stay for us but we enjoyed it! The half-house we were in was older and it was noticeable but would still recommend if you're not looking for a top of the line location!
5 out of 5
by lisa

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Love the place it’s amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stamford, ct

Great Getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Setting, clean and friendly with great amenities
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beaches, boating, dining, fishing antiques, trains.
A beautiful setting for family or romance. We were looking for a place to stay for the night and found what will become a regular Getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington VA

Great place for a short getaway

Posted Oct 1, 2017
We visited the area following Labor Day and this was a great place to stay for a long weekend. Every place we visited was within a couple hours and many restaurants to choose from each evening. Staff was great and a quiet peaceful location.