Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
room was nice but breakfast was subpar. Breakfast room floor was very sticky.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and choosing to stay at our property. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inviting hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2018
The staff are very welcoming, they even check on you via text. Excellent breakfast. Rooms were very clean and the housekeeping team is wonderful. The pool on the hand is the questionable thing. I wasnt sure if it wasn't cleaned properly or over chlorinated. We used it anyways but maybe not next time. We're definitely staying here next time we visit the yarmouth area
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2018 by Diane , Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at our property. We are pleased to know you found our rooms clean and comfortable. We are sorry that our pool did not seem properly cleaned. We do treat and check out pools on a daily basis, however we will address your concerns with our maintenance team. We look forward to having you back as a guest on your next visit to the Cape!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Great location, good breakfast, great hotel for Cape Cod
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and location. We look forward to having you back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Very happy with our stay at your facility. I would stay there again. The only problem I had was that I booked through Expedia and the room was prepaid but Hampton Inn swiped my credit card upon arrival and told me to call Expedia and resolve it. I just felt that customer service was lacking with this. But I resolved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and reviewing your recent stay. We apologize that we fell short in providing you optimum customer service in resolving the credit card issue. Please feel free to contact us again if we can be of any assistance. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
I tried checking in at 3p and was told check in wasn’t until 4p and that my room wasn’t ready so I said ok no problem I’ll be back at 4. I arrived back at the hotel at 4:15 room was still not ready. I was unable to get into my room until after 5pm. The old guy at the front desk along with the kid with pink hair, were both rude and unprofessional and never actually told me my room was finished I went and asked housekeeping myself. I’ve worked in hotels and would have never let a guest sit in the lobby waiting for an hour. This was in March, not even busy season for the cape so I can only imagine how horrible the service would be there in July.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Diane , Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you for sharing you recent experience at our property. We sincerely apologize that your check-in to the hotel fell below your expectations. We would be happy to further discuss the issue with you directly to address your concern and rectify the situation. Thank you again for your time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Just what we were looking for: close to Cape Cod, with pretty good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Diane G., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are pleased to know you enjoyed our complimentary hot breakfast buffet and appreciate our location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raymond Nh

Blizzard 2018

Posted Mar 16, 2018
We stayed at this hotel during a blizzard. Luckily they had a generator to keep all the facilities going. Pool area was nice and clean. Beds were great, pillows a little soft for our liking. When we were leaving we were surprised to see someone shoveling out our car and helped us clean it off. Highly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Diane G, Hotel Management
Hi Karen! Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us and that our services and amenities met and exceed your expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Clean room and great desk space with a comfortable rolling chair. Beautiful lounge area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2018 by Diane G., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites during your recent visit to the Cape. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We are please to know you enjoyed your accommodations and found your room furnishings comfortable. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Very good experience high recommended.. Staff and accommodations where comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was good and the entertainment and appetizers mid afternoon was a pleasant surprise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2018 by Diane G., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites! We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the little extras we do to make it extra special! We look forward to having you visit us again!