Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Dissapointing. A very average hotel. Fir an above average cost. I wouldn't stay there again. Nooooooooooooo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Vacation Travels

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Motel was very nice, Staff was helpful, breakfast was excellent, being close to the park was helpful also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Convenient

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location for our needs.
Location: Yellowstone Park
It was expensive, but the room and the breakfast were both very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Dirty room, terrible roll-away that cost $20 and made me wake up with pains and aches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

Convenient, excellent lodging in West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The best aspect of our stay was the excellent breakfast, the best we had on our trip. Wide selection, onsite preparation of eggs, sausage, bacon, gravy, and the like. Clean tables, attention to detail by the staff. Room was just fine, though I would have liked to have the basin outside the toilet/shower area. Very good amenities in the room, with microwave, fridge, hdtv. Easy-to-use WiFi, and fast. Would certainly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Great location and good price

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Room was very nice. Updated and super clean. Great location close to west entrance to Yellowstone park. Close to all of the sloppy and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel right in town

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Close to Yellowstone and room was spacious. Plenty to walk to around hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel is on the main thoroughfare making it easy to locate. It is also in the same dpace as a popular pub that has excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix,AZ

everything and everybody was wonderful.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: yes
Cons: more channels
Location: its ok...no band playing anywhere
Loved every second of it !!!! The hotel is very clean and breakdfast is fantastic and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Large rooms, indoor pool and hot tub, coffee and juice stayed open 24/7.