Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff, dated facility

Posted Oct 20, 2017
One of many lodging choices in West Yellowstone. OK, but facility is showing its age. Staff is very friendly, room need to be updated. OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

SUPER NICE STAFF

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Everyone we came in contact with was so nice & accommodating. The room was very nice & only had one small glitch....the refrig had an annoying noise that was only noticeable while trying to sleep at night. But after I turned the fan on continuously on the heater....no more annoyance. The breakfasts were hearty. There were cookies in the lobby at night. Loved this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

nice and convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2017
pleasant experience and frirndly staff. close to all amenties and yellowstone national park.
4 out of 5
by Spencer

Comfortable room with good breakfast

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice motel with clean, quiet rooms with comfortable bed. We arrived late (8 pm) and were greeted by exceptional friendly front desk staff. The next day we had a nice complimentary breakfast with plenty of choices. Dining area was a little crowded but a table opened up shortly. Overall, a very good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in W. Yellowstone

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was clean and comfortable. Good location for visiting Yellowstone National Park. Restaurants nearby. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Dont book the king room through expedia.... it is sub standard for the cost. The other rooms are nice. Breakfast is ok. Staff were lovely.
5 out of 5
by PAULA

Exceeded my expectations!

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location was amazing but I was so surprised with the quality and friendliness of this hotel! Such a wonderful treat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Weston BW

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Everything was good except as a 3 floor of hotel, definitely needs an elevator so us older patrons don’t have to lug our luggage up and down the steps.
4 out of 5
by gary

2 night stay

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff in reception. Good breakfast. Ideal location for Yellowstone National Park and within waking distance of shops and restaurants. Laundry next door to property. Our room was over the reception and the breakfast room and was noisy from early in the morning. Although we had a nice stay, we feel it was a bit pricey for what was provided, but we realise that the cost is a reflection of the area and its proximity to the park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novatp, Ca

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel. They upgraded me to a larger and nicer room since I had a problem previously. Hotel staff is very friendly and efficient. Nice breakfast. Easy to get in and out of W entrance of Yellowstone.