Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and helpful staff, dated facility

Posted Oct 20, 2017
One of many lodging choices in West Yellowstone. OK, but facility is showing its age. Staff is very friendly, room need to be updated. OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

SUPER NICE STAFF

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Everyone we came in contact with was so nice & accommodating. The room was very nice & only had one small glitch....the refrig had an annoying noise that was only noticeable while trying to sleep at night. But after I turned the fan on continuously on the heater....no more annoyance. The breakfasts were hearty. There were cookies in the lobby at night. Loved this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

nice and convenient

Posted Oct 12, 2017
pleasant experience and frirndly staff. close to all amenties and yellowstone national park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Dont book the king room through expedia.... it is sub standard for the cost. The other rooms are nice. Breakfast is ok. Staff were lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Georgia

Weston BW

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Everything was good except as a 3 floor of hotel, definitely needs an elevator so us older patrons don’t have to lug our luggage up and down the steps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Novatp, Ca

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This is my second time staying at this hotel. They upgraded me to a larger and nicer room since I had a problem previously. Hotel staff is very friendly and efficient. Nice breakfast. Easy to get in and out of W entrance of Yellowstone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

YELLOWSTONE WEST IS THE BEST!

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Our room was in the newer annex. It was an awesome experience. Breakfast was hot and choices were excellent! ALL of the staff were friendly and up to date on the parks daily info. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

great hotel in West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 25, 2017
was not expecting too much prior to arrival, but was pleasantly surprised. The hotel staff was excellent, very efficient, and exceptionally pleasant. The breakfast was above average for a hotel breakfast. Great place to stay when visiting Yellowstone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Close to Yellowstone Park Entrance

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: The homemade banana bread and coffee available in the afternoon. The en suite bathroom was large and spotless.
Location: The hotel is only a few blocks to the west entrance of Yellowstone Park.
The hotel was located close to the Yellowstone West entrance. We found the staff to be friendly, the room comfortable, and the breakfast good. Within walking distance to many eateries and gift shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

Very friendly and helpful Staff

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Very friendly staff. Close to Yellowstone. Within walking distance of downtown.
Location: On edge of town away from tourist area by a couple of blocks but still within walking distance. Nice park across the street.
Told them we were going early into Yellowstone before the breakfast and they offered us to go bags prepacked for us the next morning.