Ratings based on 725 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome during off season

Posted Apr 19, 2018
We came up to bike in Yellowstone and the hotel was quiet and well kept. We were thrilled they let us check in early and that they had covered parking. Definitely will look into staying here in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2018 by Bree A. Customer Service Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing this great review with us, we truly appreciate it! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Everything was very good. Room and facilities were clean and well kept. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is convenient. Pet friendly really helped. Recommend to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2018 by Bree A. Customer Service Manager , Hotel Management
Hello Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing this great review with us, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Best, Bree A. Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay in West Yellowstone

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Cons: The walls seemed a bit thin and we could hear our neighbors on both sides. It wasn't so loud that we couldn't sleep, so not a deal-breaker.
Everything was great. The continental breakfast was good and had enough options for the kids. The hotel was nice and clean and conveniently located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2018 by Bree A. Customer Service Manager , Hotel Management
Hello M, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will visit us again soon. Best, Bree A. Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,underground parking

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Pros: On outskirt of town makes for quiet rooms
Clean room, friendly staff, underground parking makes this facility very attractive for winter stays
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2018 by Bree A. Customer Service Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing this review with us, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and all the amenities provided. We wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2017
Thanks for the great review!
5 out of 5
by Mohamad

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is just awesome, not lower than any 4/5 star hotels out there
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017
Hello Mohamad, Thank you for sharing this great review with us, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience during your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels! Best, Bree A. Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn & Suites
2 out of 5
by Sheila

Bad place to stay!

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were told Yellowstone was open. It was closed. Hotel states free continental breakfast. None was served because there wasnt enough people attending to provide it. The hotel was run down and the evening front desk person was never there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017
Hello Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for the poor experience you had during your visit. The issues you experienced are unacceptable and we will be sure to address these issues with our staff to make immediate improvements. Again, we are very sorry for the bad experience you had but we appreciate you bringing these problems to our attention. We wish you safe travels and we hope you can give us another chance in the future. Best, Bree A. Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Biff

Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great. I would stay there again easily. I'm just bummed that Yellowstone shut down days before I arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017
Hello Biff, Thank you for sharing this great review with us, we truly appreciate it. We are sorry that Yellowstone was shut down during your visit, but we hope you still had a good time during your stay. We wish you safe travels and we hope you will visit us again when Yellowstone opens back up! Best, Bree A. Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn & Suites
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Great stay at the Grey Wolf Inn

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay at the Grey Wolf. Heated indoor pool was a plus!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017
Hello Samuel, Thank you for sharing this great review with us, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the heated indoor pool and had an overall great experience. We wish you safe travels and we hope to see you again in the future. Best, Bree A. Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn & Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The housekeeper didnt even clean the room, with all the dirty towels on the floor, she just put them back on the table. The room is totally not clean up, also the blanket were not change but arranged. Never seen that happened before.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this feedback with us! We truly appreciate it. We sincerely apologize for this experience you had while staying with us. We have made note of this feedback and have passed it on to the staff to make immediate improvements. Thank you again for sharing this with us! Andrea Customer Service Manager Gray Wolf Inn & Suites