Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Quiet & restful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our room was a little small but very clean and the décor had been updated recently. The check in was efficient and friendly. Nice coffee bar in the morning. Also appreciated the recommendation from the front desk as to what restaurant to try in town. We had a quiet night's rest after riding Yellowstone all day on our motorcycle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK, Canada

Lovely hotel! Small, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful room, friendly and helpful staff. The coffee room was cozy and very attractively decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Room was tiny, there was not enough parking so you had to park in the alley and they did not serve anything for breakfast. For what they charge for the room they should at least have a continental breakfast. The only positive thing was it was close to Yellowstone and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

The hotel is very inviting the decor is perfect

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Room was clean and quiet but AC not very effective and shower very small. Overall rating lower due to price.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Close to Yellowstone National Park

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, comfy bed, staff were friendly and attentive. However, the shower was small (don't drop the soap!).
3 out of 5
by kangyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Clean hotel convenient to yellowstone

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Very clean with comfortable bed and pillows. No breakfast which would've been nice at this cost but very pleasant stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Moose Creek Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your business! We hope to see you next time!
3 out of 5
by Kevin

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing fancy for sure......But the room was comfortable and VERY close to our destination.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Tashina, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your business! We hope to see you next time!