Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk United Kingdom

Close to Yellowstone.

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Hotel was perfect for us situated so close to park entrance and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Moose Creek

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Location, quaint, clean, good heater
Cons: Check out policy, we checked in a day early and out a day early had to pay for day we were not there we did not make it clear check in and out early.
Location: Yellowstone!!!!
It was a great place to stay, close to Yellowstone, friendly staff, the room was very comfortable, bead was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from socal

We would come back

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Nice and caring staff. First room had a terrible queen bed. We requested another room. They changed our room to a king bed, though they charged us $10 per night extra. We actually did not think that was right, but the bed was a 90% improvement. clean and nice. Oh, no bathtub, just a shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone base

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was great very friendly and helpful.
We stayed at Moose Creek Inn while visiting Yellowstone Nation Park. The hotel was handy to most things in town, grocery, restaurants and gas stations. It wasn't a luxury hotel but was very clean and nice to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Quiet & restful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our room was a little small but very clean and the décor had been updated recently. The check in was efficient and friendly. Nice coffee bar in the morning. Also appreciated the recommendation from the front desk as to what restaurant to try in town. We had a quiet night's rest after riding Yellowstone all day on our motorcycle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Cute room, small but ok for one/two nights Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK, Canada

Lovely hotel! Small, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful room, friendly and helpful staff. The coffee room was cozy and very attractively decorated.
5 out of 5
by Janice

Cookies to welcome us

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We were checked in by 2 very friendly guys. We had trouble with TV channels and someone was right there when we called. Coffee with select syrups and tea available at all times.
5 out of 5
by Pamela J

Codie and quaint!

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
One of our coziest hotels we stayed at in on our 9 days vacation threw 5 states. Small, quaint, clean, and updated. Small shower by very clean. The lobby was adorable.