Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone base

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was great very friendly and helpful.
We stayed at Moose Creek Inn while visiting Yellowstone Nation Park. The hotel was handy to most things in town, grocery, restaurants and gas stations. It wasn't a luxury hotel but was very clean and nice to stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Quiet & restful

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Our room was a little small but very clean and the décor had been updated recently. The check in was efficient and friendly. Nice coffee bar in the morning. Also appreciated the recommendation from the front desk as to what restaurant to try in town. We had a quiet night's rest after riding Yellowstone all day on our motorcycle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very nice hotel, clean and quiet. Staff was very helpful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regina, SK, Canada

Lovely hotel! Small, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Beautiful room, friendly and helpful staff. The coffee room was cozy and very attractively decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Room was tiny, there was not enough parking so you had to park in the alley and they did not serve anything for breakfast. For what they charge for the room they should at least have a continental breakfast. The only positive thing was it was close to Yellowstone and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

The hotel is very inviting the decor is perfect

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We had a great experience. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yellowstone for the 4th of July

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great town. Wonderful service and fantastic room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Room was clean and quiet but AC not very effective and shower very small. Overall rating lower due to price.
3 out of 5
by MARY L

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels