Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good option

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nothing fancy, but clean, conveniently located, and well cared for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Walking distance for just about everything!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Price with breakfast voucher was excellent! Location was awesome!
Cons: Room could have some additional work done to make A/C heat unit fit more attractively into the wall.
Location: Yellowstone National Park. Souvenir shopping is conveniently located nearby (walking distance) as well as all the restaurants.
Easy check in, attentive front desk staff. We stayed in a part that was not directly connected to the main building, so it was more of a motel feel for the room. We didn't use the hot tub or any other services outside of the room itself. Room was a little dated, but did have mini fridge in the room. Wasn't bothered by any noises from outside the room. Cable TV was in working order and WiFi was easy to connect to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Jody was great. Helpful and nice, understanding. Food was good but on expensive side.
4 out of 5
by Jordan

Basic comfortable lodging and good food

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable basic lodging for a few days at Yellowstone, with a great restaurant as well. Literally walking distance to the park entrance.
5 out of 5
by Marla

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Interesting decor.
4 out of 5
by Jena

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
The check-in was easy and welcoming. The room was spacious and comfortable. We easily walked around town. The spa and hot tub were nice. The breakfast was hot and delicious. Overall the stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One good night stay

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
The location and overall service are very good. Very satisfactory!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute town of West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cute hotel with great southwest decor. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Summer stay for business

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Room and especially the Inclued breakfast were all perfect
2 out of 5
by Wyman

West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check in staff could not hide their negative thoughts about booking room via a third party. Motel room was rustic, musty and moldy with a window unit for air and heat. The maid was rude, opening and closing our door, then running away on our day of departure to hurry our departure so she could finish her cleaning more than two hours prior to check out time. The only positive I can share is the free voucher for breakfast in their restaurant (up to $8). The restaurant service and food were great. Recommend you look at the many other options in West Yellowstone.