Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Walking distance for just about everything!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Price with breakfast voucher was excellent! Location was awesome!
Cons: Room could have some additional work done to make A/C heat unit fit more attractively into the wall.
Location: Yellowstone National Park. Souvenir shopping is conveniently located nearby (walking distance) as well as all the restaurants.
Easy check in, attentive front desk staff. We stayed in a part that was not directly connected to the main building, so it was more of a motel feel for the room. We didn't use the hot tub or any other services outside of the room itself. Room was a little dated, but did have mini fridge in the room. Wasn't bothered by any noises from outside the room. Cable TV was in working order and WiFi was easy to connect to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute town of West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Cute hotel with great southwest decor. Comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Summer stay for business

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Room and especially the Inclued breakfast were all perfect
2 out of 5
by Wyman

West Yellowstone

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Check in staff could not hide their negative thoughts about booking room via a third party. Motel room was rustic, musty and moldy with a window unit for air and heat. The maid was rude, opening and closing our door, then running away on our day of departure to hurry our departure so she could finish her cleaning more than two hours prior to check out time. The only positive I can share is the free voucher for breakfast in their restaurant (up to $8). The restaurant service and food were great. Recommend you look at the many other options in West Yellowstone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The room is better than expected and the breakfast is pretty good.
4 out of 5
by Jung Eui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
Clean, quiet, and very close to the West Yellowstone park entrance. Our room was a good size for our group. The amenities were helpful and clean. TV channel selection was good. The pool water was very cold, thus making it almost unusable. We really enjoyed the breakfast at the restaurant. We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
by Evelyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Karen

Clean but crowded

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not very much space past the beds. Very crowded for 4 people even with two being children.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels