Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
22% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Price gouge for location

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Rooms were clean, beds ok. A very small wall rack for hanging close. Bathroom was a disappointment with a very small shower stall and no sink area. Very loud cooling heating unit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, run down and broken otherwise

Posted Jul 16, 2017
original room was not available due to the ceiling falling in, so we were downsized without a change to our price. the A/C in one room didn't work, the shower knobs didn't work, the wifi was spotty, and the hotel really offered nothing other than a room to sleep. Not worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good lacation, No good facilities.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: nice location
Cons: room facilities
Location: 5min to the entrance of Yellowstone.
It is a nice location to the west entrance of yellowstone. But they don't have a fridge in the room in this hot weather.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Drty and over priced

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I'm so regretted to stay in this place. Its way over priced for motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Yellowstone National Park

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Meeting hot women
Cons: Be less expensive
Location: Can have fun with the ladies in the park
The women were hot! Had hot fun with 10 ladies. They wanted more and will get together real soon
5 out of 5
by JOHN

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
very good
1 out of 5
by Steven

Nice area- bad motel

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Do not stay here unless your only option is your car. There is only one light in the whole room. The bed is not comfortable. The water for the shower is a dribble. And the chair for the desk is a folding metal chair. And the TV did not work. Way over priced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

over priced dump

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
place was under remodeling room next door was very noisy with construction had to leave until later that night due to noise
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The room was really spacious, but spartan.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: We went to see Yellowstone and loved it! The bison drooled all over our car while we waited for them to clear the road. Have to admit this was OK.
Our room could have easily slept a family of 6, but that is where my nice comments end. It was adequate, but lacking in just about every amenity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels