Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
this is a 1.5* hotel. It should be less. The rate of 270$/night is outrageous. The sink was not working properly.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is outdated in decor. The registration was difficult due to language barrier from the people at the hotel. Asian guest at the front desk was very rude and pushed me away when I was trying to look at WIFI information. Hotel had mostly Asian guest with several bus loads full. Beds were comfortable. Towels very rough and thin. Good location to town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was very noisey . There were 2 buses of Asian travelers staying there. They had to be in their buses by 6:30. Doors slamming, people talking. All night the people above us were watching tv and walking atriums their room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Website was not updated and pool was removed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
There was nobody there that I found that could speak English This includes staff and all guests. I had difficulty getting checked in because they didn't understand me and I only speak English . You would think that speaking English would be ok in America . If this hotel is this way, that should be noted Internet so people like me would know to not to stay here but at an American hotel.
3 out of 5
by Sanjeev

Too costly as compare to provided facilities

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
I wouldn't recommend to pay more than $80. It was not as good as it was costly $265. I booked room for 2 adults and 2 kids but they allowed breakfast for 2 person only. For more than 2 person they will charge $10/each for breakfast. In room there was an old style TV. I booked super 8 in Gardiner at North entrance for $210 and it was far batter than white buffalo having all amenities i.e. Pool, good room, refrigerator, microwave and breakfast for all guests.
1 out of 5
by Barbara

Most ridiculous experience eber

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The tv and phone did not work in our room. There was a piece of metal sticking out of the bed cut my son they did not care. The buffet was ridiculous it was 1/2 empty and they told me the busses cleaned them out. They ran out of milk and had to Go buy some so we could eat cereal. Do not stay here