Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
In the centre of Leeds parking round the corner multistorey shops and bar's all close by, staff very good and helpful, service very good . I'm going back great night out 🍺🍸🍻🍷🍹
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Noice non stop!

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Extractor vans, loud talking staff from 7am under my room window, and boiling hot in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Walmington-on-Sea

Handy for the station.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Complimentary glass of wine on check in. Handy for station. Nice location for restaurants.
Cons: Maybe cook the bacon at breakfast for less time? It was a bit on the tough side both mornings!
Location: Handy for station. Handy for restaurants.
Review based on a 2-night stay. Check in is not before 15:00 but the staff were more than happy to look after luggage if you arrive earlier. A nice touch is to be offered a complimentary glass of wine on check-in. The room was comfortable and, handily, had an iron and ironing board. The hotel is handy for city centre restaurants and the staff recommended an excellent Thai restaurant a few yards from the hotel. There was some noise transmission from adjacent rooms and you can hear things like light switches being flicked on in the middle of the night in neighbouring rooms. This may not suit light sleepers. Pillows are firm but comfortable. Breakfast is self-service with a range of fruit juices, fruit, cereal, tea/coffee and "fry up" type items. Check out was speedy. Overall my stay was pleasant and I'd consider this hotel again for future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel with happy staff

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Good location, staff al had a smile on their face n room good value for money. Only grumble was prove of breakfast was way too much for poor quality of ingredients n micro waved, dried up scrambled egg!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kristien from Brussels

Excellent!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful room, excellent service! A pity the hotel is situated in a weird neighbourhood. But, I would recommend it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stein-erik from Sarpsborg

Cosmopolitan anbefales

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fotballturer samt besøk til York
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Leeds reissu

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Olin moikkaamassa entisiä opiskelukavereitani. Huikea reissu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to town centre

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Welcomed on my arrival, nice room and comfy bed. Room service was quick
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
In Leeds to attend concert. Hotel location good, 5 minutes from train station, 15 minutes from Leeds arena.No complaints.