Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby England

Great location , lovely staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Bar & restaurant area modern welcoming & clean. Friendly helpful staff. Room in need of decoration but clean & tidy. Great location for shops and bars , so don't expect a quiet area of the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great little hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stayed here 2 nights for work. Very convenient for the city centre. Nice single room with lots of useful amenities. Comfy bed, good shower, DVD player, friendly staff. I liked the free glass of wine on check-in too! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel location great

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Fresh and modern it was
Location: Bars shops everything
Stayed one night bar area modern fresh very warm welcome even got a free glass of wine location ideal in city centre parking near by ticks all boxes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money and very comfortable.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Delicious cocktails in the bar. Incredibly comfortable beds. Very quiet... I was concerned the stag party downstairs would disturb us, but didn't hear a thing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
I've rated service as very low due to the fact that on checking in I was asked if I wanted to pay then or if they could swipe my debit card to guarantee the payment. I elected for them to swipe the card (£100) and was told that no money would be taken from my account. On checking out I paid with the same debit card. I later checked my bank balance and was £100 adrift, the bank told me that the hotel had not released the funds and that they would not be available until after 10 days. I've contacted the hotel several times and although I've been promised that they would return my call sort it out they haven't and don"t really seem interested in doing so. Therefore in my opinion the service is very poor. Be aware if they want to swipe your card !!!!!
4 out of 5
by David from Leeds

Shagadelic Baby!!

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Totally groovy time, great night life, good food all within walking distance
4 out of 5
by Craig from Roberttown


Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is ideally located for shopping, bars and nughlufe.The rooms were basic but clean and great value.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Great hotel in the center of Leeds

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night for a business trip and found the room very comfortable and of good size. I particularly liked the fact each room had an iron and ironing board as well as mini amenities including a shoe polish sponge, ear plugs and even a sewing kit. Bed was also very comfortable and plenty of pillows were provided.
4 out of 5
by rhian from Hove

Mainly good

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good. Front Desk staff should stop chatting and serve customers more promptly especially early morning when no other customers at the desk. Food good . Free wine on arrival nice touch. Room nice but could hear other guests alarms through the walls. Mainly v good, I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hull

Great hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice clean room.very friendly sfaff